Old 03-14-2006, 01:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 438
Talking Tribe's Carnival DVD & Magazine

PartyC and I are getting ours next week...

Everybody else know how they getting theirs?

...QOS, I got you and the West Palm crew covered.

Video Clip Preview - What Lies Beneath
Ah want to see Tribe in de air!

Last edited by Ishypoo; 03-19-2006 at 08:01 PM..
Old 03-14-2006, 01:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,665
Originally Posted by LSK

Would you be able to upload it into you computer and send it to me please .
Old 03-14-2006, 01:41 PM   #3 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 250
Mine is arriving on April 2nd.

heard I got busted in the mag, lol.
Old 03-14-2006, 02:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by ~Q~

Sweet! ...Jus' as long as yuh wasn't sprawl off on the ground somewhere humping some strange man.
Old 03-14-2006, 02:10 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by Wadadlian Defoe
Would you be able to upload it into you computer and send it to me please .
Now how yuh go ask me (of all people) to do that?

Old 03-14-2006, 02:14 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 19,791

Originally Posted by LSK

How about de Orlando crew...lawd now I wondering how de ass mine go get to me
Old 03-14-2006, 02:35 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
How about de Orlando crew...lawd now I wondering how de ass mine go get to me
Wha de jail?! I thought somebody hook you up long time.

Well link meh wid yuh info and I'll see if ah could organize yours wid de ones I'm picking up for the Tampa/West Palm crew.

Last edited by Ishypoo; 03-16-2006 at 01:29 PM..
Old 03-14-2006, 04:50 PM   #8 (permalink)
I'm ready! R u?

Credits: 135
Originally Posted by ~Q~

YOU TOO??!!!!!!

Last edited by partyc; 03-14-2006 at 04:54 PM..
Old 03-14-2006, 04:54 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 19,791

done...check your email

Originally Posted by LSK
Wha de jail?! I thought somebody hook you up long time.

Well link meh wid yuh info and I'll see if ah could organize yours wid de ones I'm picking up for the Tampa/West Palm crew.

Old 03-14-2006, 05:05 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 600
Nisha and I got ours. Picking up this weekend.
Old 03-14-2006, 05:40 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
done...check your email
Now check yours...

Zeee... I think you're on the DVD.

Partyc... I dun know you're on the DVD... and in the mag.
Old 03-14-2006, 05:55 PM   #12 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,665
Originally Posted by LSK
Now how yuh go ask me (of all people) to do that?

Why Not? If they sell it I'll buy it. Do Poison Do One Aswell
Old 03-14-2006, 05:56 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LSK
Now check yours...

I catn wait to see it.
Old 03-14-2006, 06:51 PM   #14 (permalink)
I'm ready! R u?

Credits: 135
Originally Posted by LSK
Now check yours...

WHAT???!!!!! *wonderin' what de hell I was doing ... and hopin' that it ent anything to make meh family shame!!!*
Old 03-14-2006, 07:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by partyc
WHAT???!!!!! *wonderin' what de hell I was doing ... and hopin' that it ent anything to make meh family shame!!!*
I thinkin the same thing girl.