Old 08-19-2005, 10:15 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,236
Tribe registration and custom prices

Ok so i heard that registration starts today and prices if I am not mistaken but when i go to the site i dont see the information....Please advise!!!
Thanks much
Old 08-19-2005, 10:16 AM   #2 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 149
It SUPPOSED to start today. However, that doh mean it WILL start today.

Juss keep yuh eye deh open. Otherwise yuh will miss out!!
Old 08-19-2005, 10:17 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty
It SUPPOSED to start today. However, that doh mean it WILL start today.

Juss keep yuh eye deh open. Otherwise yuh will miss out!!

I trying but damn today is Friday...Ah leaving work early today and I dont want to miss out!!!!

SHimms man... Actually the tribe people in trini told me it is suppose to start Next week!!!!
Old 08-19-2005, 10:21 AM   #4 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 415
i got an email from tribe

Registration starts on Wed. Aug. 24th.
Old 08-19-2005, 10:23 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL
Registration starts on Wed. Aug. 24th.

yeah i got that same one...that is y i was questioning de friday ting!! Oh well i guess i we have to wait
Old 08-19-2005, 10:26 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely
I trying but damn today is Friday...Ah leaving work early today and I dont want to miss out!!!!

SHimms man... Actually the tribe people in trini told me it is suppose to start Next week!!!!

Registration starts Wed. Aug. 24th
Get the fluck outta here...Yuh serious??

Old 08-19-2005, 10:28 AM   #7 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

ahuhhh

]

and is not no he say she say.....
directly from tribe....info.
Old 08-19-2005, 10:30 AM   #8 (permalink)

]

and is not no he say she say.....
directly from tribe....info.

Well...stick meh wid ah rubber willie...Oh gorm, man!!!
Old 08-19-2005, 10:30 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 41,533
Well...stick meh wid ah rubber willie...Oh gorm, man!!!
damn!

Old 08-19-2005, 10:32 AM   #10 (permalink)

Serious as a heart attack. They sent me the info since Wednesday... that is y i was questioning th friday ting..because i wanted to know if i should walk with meh credit cards and ting!!!
Old 08-19-2005, 10:35 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely
Serious as a heart attack. They sent me the info since Wednesday... that is y i was questioning th friday ting..because i wanted to know if i should walk with meh credit cards and ting!!!

Walk wid it anyway...Plan yuh weekend accordingly. Construct ah well-organized weekend CARNIVAL REGISTRATION PITSTOP route, weh everyweh yuh goh, deh iz a computer nearby...And check in as yuh pass thru each stop on yuh route...That way yuh covered...
Old 08-19-2005, 10:46 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 41,533
*STEUPS* Now I have to sit here and stare at Nylon Pool and Angel Fish some more.

Old 08-19-2005, 10:52 AM   #13 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

shandy

u is ah assssssssssssssssssssssssssss
bwahhhaaaaaaaaaaa
Old 08-19-2005, 10:57 AM   #14 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 883
Lets just hope that once the online registration starts, that sections won't be already closed like it was lastyear.
Old 08-19-2005, 10:59 AM   #15 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 323
Originally Posted by shandy
*STEUPS* Now I have to sit here and stare at Nylon Pool and Angel Fish some more.