Old 08-22-2005, 10:57 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 226
Talking Tribe Posted Some Prices

$US/$TT

AngelFish-$395/$2375(female)

Anemone-$377/$2260(female)

Fan Coral-$375/$2250(female)

ParrotFish-$375/$2250(female)

NylonPool-Option A(withoutbackpack)-$383/$2295
(with backpacK)-$1083/$6500
Option AA(without backpack)-$867/$5200

Sunken Treasure-$399/$2395(female)
(section leader)-$575/$3450

Fire Coral-$392/$2350(female)

Rainbow Wrasse-$333/$1995

Sensual Sirens-$333/$1995

SouthSeaPearl-$377/$2260

TasselWeed-$383/$2299

Vineyard of the Deep-$367/$2199

Tales of Benguela-$394/$2365

Wild Samaze-$388/$2325

Last edited by Triniaries; 08-22-2005 at 04:43 PM..
Old 08-22-2005, 11:08 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,379
Allyuh better start the hustle from now. Them are some crack prices.
Old 08-22-2005, 11:09 AM   #3 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 913
Boi....these people en messin wid these hight prices....but u no I still gine be there!
Old 08-22-2005, 11:13 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,233
thanks
Old 08-22-2005, 11:24 AM   #5 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,668
*shakes head*
Old 08-22-2005, 11:34 AM   #6 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,208
This top is $185
tribe-posted-some-prices-tribe-top.gif  
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 08-22-2005, 11:36 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 41,527
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
This top is $185
Hey, what's the website for that top?

Old 08-22-2005, 11:36 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 676
Was it confirmed yet if tribe was going to use the angel fish frontliner that they showed at the launch? If yes, How much?
Old 08-22-2005, 11:37 AM   #9 (permalink)
Peeper

Credits: 163
Scratchin Mi Head......
Old 08-22-2005, 11:37 AM   #10 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 913
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
This top is $185
Very pretty indeed....I could rock it like that....
Old 08-22-2005, 11:38 AM   #11 (permalink)

1083.00 USD FOR NYLON POOL FRONTLINE?

WHAT DAH FCUKIN FCUK????????

*EXCHANGE RAGE IN CANADIAN DOLLARS:*
Old 08-22-2005, 11:38 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Floflo
Very pretty indeed....I could rock it like that....
That's why I'm asking.

Old 08-22-2005, 11:42 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 5,626
Originally Posted by hotandgroovy
*shakes head*
hmmm
Old 08-22-2005, 11:56 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 229
All I can say is DAMN, I would like to see what lies beneath my wallet if I decide to play with tribe, it'll probably be Lint....

And by the way can any one tell me what are Swavoryski rhinestones on the Nylon Pool costume? Are they the cousin to Swarovski crystals?

All in all the costumes in Tribe are cool, but those prices jeez...
Old 08-22-2005, 11:59 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Tiba
All I can say is DAMN, I would like to see what lies beneath my wallet if I decide to play with tribe, it'll probably be Lint....

And by the way can any one tell me what are Swavoryski rhinestones on the Nylon Pool costume? Are they the cousin to Swarovski crystals?

All in all the costumes in Tribe are cool, but those prices jeez...
Yeah they are.