Old 06-05-2006, 06:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 251
TRIBE Model Search

TRIBE just announced they are looking for fresh faces to model costumes for Carnival 2K7. Anybody going to apply? Deadline is June 15th.

Old 06-05-2006, 07:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 602
I wish I could be a fly on the wall.
Old 06-05-2006, 07:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,700
just the fact that they already looking for models for costumes got me excited

carnival 2k7!!!!!!
Old 06-05-2006, 07:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532
Well, well, well.

I do hope they have women above a size -1.

Old 06-05-2006, 07:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
i wonder if blue fur and goggle eyes fit the criteria?

Old 06-05-2006, 10:59 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,307
I am going, I think they need to showcase some 'plus size models' (cause compared to them girls who does model, that is what I will look like )
Old 06-05-2006, 11:05 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
I am going, I think they need to showcase some 'plus size models' (cause compared to them girls who does model, that is what I will look like )
I look like Star Jones pre-gastrobypass next to them.

Old 06-05-2006, 11:11 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy
I look like Star Jones pre-gastrobypass next to them.

Gyal then I am looking like Kelly Price pre-op.
Old 06-05-2006, 11:40 PM   #9 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,265
you two killing me here
Old 06-06-2006, 12:13 AM   #10 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 422
*Rushes to Travel Agent, Books ticket to strut my darker dan a paper bag, perm requiring, possible "hood" having attitude, robust, Roti & Dumpling loving "element" self before de judges to the beat of Bunji Garlin "We From De Ghetto"*

*Counts to 10 before being ejected by the "Element" police*

Seriously, I do hope this year they showcase some people of various shades and dimensions for their 2k7 presentation.
Old 06-06-2006, 12:19 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,773
I just seeing the email they send meh.......Tribe always sending meh email like I play mas with them before i too short anywyz
Old 06-06-2006, 12:20 AM   #12 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,265
Originally Posted by OilInDeCoil
*Rushes to Travel Agent, Books ticket to strut my darker dan a paper bag, perm requiring, possible "hood" having attitude, robust, Roti & Dumpling loving "element" self before de judges to the beat of Bunji Garlin "We From De Ghetto"*

Seriously, I do hope this year they showcase some people of various shades and dimensions for their 2k7 presentation.
After the lambasting they tekkin' here in CC they just might!
They my just realize that people on them nd they politricks..i hope so.
Old 06-06-2006, 01:04 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rinababy
After the lambasting they tekkin' here in CC they just might!
They my just realize that people on them nd they politricks..i hope so.

They go have 1 token black girl with long wavy hair like Harts did last year.
Old 06-06-2006, 04:35 AM   #14 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309

we'll have to wait and see

Old 06-06-2006, 08:34 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 27