Old 08-26-2004, 06:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 251
'Tribe" Launch in Toronto!?

Could it really be? Tribe having a launch in T.O.!
Way to go Island Boyz!!!!

"IBz have been saddled with the honour of representing TRIBE the band exclusively in Toronto for T&T Carnival 2005. We are your official TRIBE people or Tribal headquarters…

As such we will kick start the madness for 2K5 by having an explosive band launching in Toronto in October @ Fortress. This launch will be unlike any other T&T band launching you’ve ever experienced in Toronto…

Interactive…
Costumes on display…
Pics and video captions of TRIBE on the road…
Who will be passing through??
Plenty Surprises in store…

It will be Carnival in October for Toronto… we will be breaking the bar for all to follow, and yuh done know how dem does like to copy we already!!

Plus you have the opportunity to meet members of the TRIBE committee and sign up/register to join the band on the spot. Or simply walk away with plenty information to ponder and get back to IBz or TRIBE at a later date…

This venture will shake all former masqueraders and wanna-bees into such hysteria and craziness that trust meh… you too will be joining the TRIBE for T&T Carnival 2005…

Heed the call and come join IBz in October for the inaugural TRIBE Toronto band launching…"

TRIBE
“Tribal Fantasy”
Toronto Launch Fete…
STAY TUNED!!
Old 08-26-2004, 06:33 PM   #2 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,211
Show off. :p But I would not risk waiting until October to pick my favorite section to register however.
Old 08-27-2004, 01:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
SocaIrish

yaaaaaaaaay!

i just got the email, too!..but I didn't get the part about "young professionals" - it makes the band sound real stush
Old 08-27-2004, 01:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,719
Originally Posted by SocaIrish
i just got the email, too!..but I didn't get the part about "young professionals" - it makes the band sound real stush

young professional can be wassi too... LOL...
Old 08-27-2004, 01:21 PM   #5 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,211
Yeah I heard Tribe UK also having a launch this weekend as well.