Old 08-13-2006, 03:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 599
Tribe Inquiries

How many sections are there and can we have a pic and name for each please?
Old 08-13-2006, 04:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

I counted 15 sections in the book, but Baby Doll was not in the book and portrayed last night so that makes it 16.

If you want all the names to the sections visit meh blog nah gyal..I have a blow by blow listing dey with names and everything.

http://saucytrini.blogspot.com/
Old 08-13-2006, 04:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,253
Originally Posted by Saucy_diva
I counted 15 sections in the book, but Baby Doll was not in the book and portrayed last night so that makes it 16.

If you want all the names to the sections visit meh blog nah gyal..I have a blow by blow listing dey with names and everything.

are they still going to have their Canadian section like they have the last 2 years?
Old 08-13-2006, 04:14 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rinababy
are they still going to have their Canadian section like they have the last 2 years?
I am sure they will.
Old 08-13-2006, 04:17 PM   #5 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Originally Posted by zenzele1
I am sure they will.
Old 08-13-2006, 04:19 PM   #6 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

Rinababy I am not TRIBE spokeswoman eh,so I cyar answer that question. If I can find out for you, before someone else give you the answer I will.
Old 08-13-2006, 04:21 PM   #7 (permalink)

Miss your blog is on point
Old 08-13-2006, 04:24 PM   #8 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

Rinababy, I just got this info from Bryce's cousin, Baby Doll is his/ the Toronto section, it is not in the TRIBE book but will be up on the website soon;

www.islandboyz.com.

Yuh have meh calling people to find out bout mas yes!
Old 08-13-2006, 04:26 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rinababy, I just got this info from Bryce's cousin, Baby Doll is his/ the Toronto section, it is not in the TRIBE book but will be up on the website soon;

www.islandboyz.com.

That is actually one of the nicer presentations I have seen from the TO crew. Very nice.
Old 08-13-2006, 04:26 PM   #10 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

Thanks Zenzele, I hope to keep it up until Carnival.
Old 08-13-2006, 04:27 PM   #11 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

www.islandboyz.com.

very interesting :
Good looking out sweetie...
THanks
Old 08-13-2006, 04:30 PM   #12 (permalink)

Thanks Zenzele, I hope to keep it up until Carnival.
Well, I will make it a favorite. Keep the info coming.