Credits: 11,783
I just heard that TRIBE broke the rules by passing the wrong place and was penalized by being banned from crossing the Savannah stage Carnival Tues 2012.
Could you imagine how vex some people in the band feeling now if what I heard is true? I vex an I did not pay to play with them. |
Unique woman
Credits: 126,440
Wow! Tribe is one of the top bands!
__________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
Credits: 555,286
yes its true
: |
Unique woman
Ok now that I got confirmation I could blab
Could some one explain how the band leader went off course because as long as I know myself the route usually is marked. Did they change up the route? Steups at this and yeah daveed I eh play with them but I vex. I love to be not to far from the stage watching all bands get in their section. __________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. Last edited by TriniTrini; 02-21-2012 at 12:17 PM.. |
Official Winin' criminal
Credits: 31,208
My friend must be livid!!
__________________ Doh hut yuh head........ |
Icon
Credits: 435,701
Fock dat! I think Tribe should storm d Savannah!!!!!!!!!!!!!
__________________ ENOUGH, ENOUGH, ENOUGH -Mahmoud Abbas |
Rebellicious
Credits: 145,797
Worddddddd ChinksWayyy I know my fam happyyyy they jump ship to Yuma __________________ F@(k U, you, uuu, & YOU! *middlefinger* |
Credits: 1,497
Just read this post on Facebook ...
C News Live Update: Tribe masqueraders have been allowed back on the Parade Route to have their chance to cross the Savannah Stage. This was confirmed by Deputy Chairman of the National Carnival Commission, Mr. Don Sylvester. Another link confirming: Tribe to Cross the Big Stage a Resolution Reached Carnival Tuesday 2012 |
Credits: 1,497
Well guess what?
I just heard on the news that the band declined the offer to cross after all! After they were allowed a chance to cross?!?! *shrug* I guess the road vibes were that good, that no one cared after all? ... I don't know. |
Carnival Is We Time
Credits: 52,444
Well I made sure to storm and crossed the stage a couple times and we took a lot of pictures.LOL
Official Winin' criminal
Credits: 31,208
Umm u guess wrong the heads of the band declined to cross but the masqueraders eh know what going on. Imagine people only found out they were'nt crossing when their friends texted them lol. The band had no decency to make an announcement....
__________________ Doh hut yuh head........ |
Unique woman
What an interesting turn of events.
__________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
Unique woman
Check this article out:

14Likes