Old 08-15-2005, 05:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
saucywow

TRIBE FRONTLINE..you asked

These are the ones on show last night

Old 08-15-2005, 05:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,604
Originally Posted by saucywow
These are the ones on show last night

I like this yunno.. dunno y i thought more of an individual though.. buh wuh i know
Old 08-15-2005, 05:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,138
LSK said that nylon pool u got up there hasnt been confirmed as frontline yet
Old 08-15-2005, 05:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
wait...is water under that stage they walking on?.....that 3rd pic is just gorgeous
Old 08-15-2005, 05:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 435
Saucy... Sunken Treasure frontline is missing... You got a pic?

Old 08-15-2005, 05:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,473
Originally Posted by LSK
Saucy... Sunken Treasure frontline is missing... You got a pic?

She had one up last night of Sunken Treasure, or something I thought was Sunken Treasure I can be wrong.. Saucy prove us wrong oui...
Old 08-15-2005, 05:22 PM   #7 (permalink)
saucywow

If this is sunken treasure the frontline is the one in the middle

Old 08-15-2005, 05:22 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 8,191
sweet I tell you sweet!!!!!!!!
Old 08-15-2005, 05:23 PM   #9 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by PtHova
LSK said that nylon pool u got up there hasnt been confirmed as frontline yet
Actually there is a bit of confusion that I need to clear up.. some folks are asking about sections with frontline options, and some folks want to be frontline HO's -- i.e. in the first section of the band.

The three costumes Saucy has up are sections with frontline options, plus Sunken Treasure which is not shown, but we still have not decided which section will lead the band.

Last edited by Ishypoo; 08-15-2005 at 06:00 PM..
Old 08-15-2005, 05:23 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 5,604
if is any i would play in would be that gold...

lawd i hope wuh happen last year ent happen again thsi year..ent LSK
Old 08-15-2005, 05:25 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 639
Originally Posted by LSK
Actually there is a bit of confusion that I need to clear up.. some folks are asking about sections with frontline options, and some folks want to be frontline HO's -- i.e. in the first section of the band.

The three costumes Saucy has up are sections with frontline options, plus Sunken Treasure which is not shown, but we still have not decided which section will lead the band.

I think Angelfish Frontline should lead.
Old 08-15-2005, 05:26 PM   #12 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by RenzePenze

Old 08-15-2005, 05:26 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 8,191
Originally Posted by RenzePenze

uhm no you not, you playing in Angelfish with Bagogyul and myself
Old 08-15-2005, 05:27 PM   #14 (permalink)

RenzePenze- I love the gold one too, even though from what we talked about the simplicity of it, it looks good on them!! I love the back option on her!
Old 08-15-2005, 05:29 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Honikane
I think Angelfish Frontline should lead.

I was seeing that last night as we were looking at the costumes... VERY BEAUTIFUL!!

Honikane- whatcha thinking, lol...