Old 08-14-2006, 01:53 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 129
Tribe Frontline Section

Anyone know what section this will be? I am guessing Jab Moulassie?
Old 08-14-2006, 01:55 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,626
huh?

Doesn't most sections eac have a frontline?

I think i saw a big Bat and a bigger i think it was fireman!!
Old 08-14-2006, 03:14 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 129
I meant the first section in the lineup.
Old 08-14-2006, 09:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
Is only CrAziNeSs

Credits: 127
i feel it'll be jammette. just by the crowd response or maybe dame lorraine
Old 08-14-2006, 10:00 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 600
Originally Posted by SouthernBelle18
i feel it'll be jammette. just by the crowd response or maybe dame lorraine
Do you have any good pics of dame lorraine?
Old 08-15-2006, 08:36 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 39
Check saucy's blog for pics of all the sections
Old 08-15-2006, 08:56 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
Originally Posted by zenzele1
Do you have any good pics of dame lorraine?

www.carnivalscene.com has new pics up from the launch
Old 08-15-2006, 09:30 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limergirl
Thank you. Found a frontal view of dame loraine.
Old 08-15-2006, 09:34 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 9,302
Ohhhhhh more pics thanks, allyuh see how excitment I am
Old 08-15-2006, 09:44 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 39
Someone just gave me the TRIBE Carnival 2007 Issue with the pics and descriptions of each section. I'm guessing they were given out as well at the launch. Some of the costumes are impressive but as usual I see colour combinations that I am fed up of seeing year and year again. The Dame Lorraine though nice, reminds me of my 2k5 Poision Titania costume...blue and green.
Old 08-15-2006, 09:51 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 9,302
I love the pics on that site, help me understand some of the costumes better. The presentation looking like it was WICKED!!
Old 08-15-2006, 12:01 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
I love the pics on that site, help me understand some of the costumes better. The presentation looking like it was WICKED!!

these pics give a better view of their presentation.....and now I even MORE excited....ah don't know what to CHOOSE!!
Old 08-16-2006, 10:54 AM   #13 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
more pics

www.islandevents.com
Old 08-16-2006, 11:12 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL
Gosh the pics get better and better.