Old 07-29-2007, 11:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,043
Tribe Frontline Massive...come in here!

This is a tough one...

tribe-frontline-massive-come-here-chaseofgoddessfront.jpg   tribe-frontline-massive-come-here-mystiquefront.jpg   tribe-frontline-massive-come-here-silvermistfront.jpg   tribe-frontline-massive-come-here-lady-lake.jpg   tribe-frontline-massive-come-here-blackmagic2.jpg  

Old 07-29-2007, 11:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,043
what section is this one? has an elegant mature look.
tribe-frontline-massive-come-here-dsc09518.jpg   tribe-frontline-massive-come-here-dsc09523.jpg  
Old 07-30-2007, 01:01 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,115
by my standards #2 the purple frontlin takes it... as trini ex would say orgasmic

but man smoke/mist...... jus boss
Old 07-30-2007, 01:06 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 56,870
Originally Posted by Queen of Sanity View Post
what section is this one? has an elegant mature look.
I've been busting my brain trying to figure out what section that is all day..or rather all yesterday. I'm thinking its another option to one of the other sections but not sure which.
Old 07-30-2007, 05:43 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 14,070
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
I've been busting my brain trying to figure out what section that is all day..or rather all yesterday. I'm thinking its another option to one of the other sections but not sure which.
I was thinking the Indian section..
Old 07-30-2007, 10:34 AM   #6 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,737
Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
I was thinking the Indian section..
Yall don't those women looking like Goddesses or some sort...
Old 07-30-2007, 11:00 AM   #7 (permalink)

um that lilac section and that silvery one are hot lawd
Old 07-30-2007, 11:03 AM   #8 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,265
I LOVE SILVER MIST! It has a futuristic feel to it. If IP doh bring what I lookin for, then Silver Mist is it for me!

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 07-30-2007, 11:12 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
I LOVE SILVER MIST! It has a futuristic feel to it. If IP doh bring what I lookin for, then Silver Mist is it for me!
when ip launching? cause i need to get mt act together and make sure i send off my deposit before i miss out on a decent costume. and i want to see what IP aying. but good lord that silver costume of Tribe's is amazing
Old 07-30-2007, 11:14 AM   #10 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,075
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
when ip launching? cause i need to get mt act together and make sure i send off my deposit before i miss out on a decent costume. and i want to see what IP aying. but good lord that silver costume of Tribe's is amazing
aug 12th ...

silver mist is the best looking one fram tribe imo
Old 07-30-2007, 11:15 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
girl i love NAKED MIST (that's what me & girl call it) so BAD but when i saw this I nearly....
tribe-frontline-massive-come-here-dsc09467.jpg  
Old 07-30-2007, 11:18 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
girl i love NAKED MIST (that's what me & girl call it) so BAD but when i saw this I nearly....
yessum naked mist in truth. lemmer nyam breadfruit now cause me haffe stop eat from september fuh dit inna dat. but that purply one. that sext too bad with the lil wings and ting.

English Harbour, thanks
Old 07-30-2007, 11:22 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 56,870
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
yea, i'm usually not a fan of any purple mas but my eye just keep going back to that Mystique. Loving the headpiece, wings are just the right size, that purple is actually working and everything else is just lovely! Between that and silver mist is a hard choice and then Black Magic is STUNNING & UBERSEXY if you don't mind a black mas.
Old 07-30-2007, 11:26 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
yea, i'm usually not a fan of any purple mas but my eye just keep going back to that Mystique. Loving the headpiece, wings are just the right size, that purple is actually working and everything else is just lovely! Between that and silver mist is a hard choice and then Black Magic is STUNNING & UBERSEXY if you don't mind a black mas.
oh gorsh Diva i'm so flicking confused!! them 3 costumes (mystique, black magic and naked mist) have meh dottish
Old 07-30-2007, 11:35 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 121
u forgot the sun goddess frontline...

goddess of the chase frontline and naked mist are my favs...i actually have 7 on my list that i have to drop down to 1...PRESSHA!

tribe-frontline-massive-come-here-sun-goddess-frontline-.jpg.jpg
Views:	56
Size:	87.3 KB
ID:	52210