Old 11-01-2008, 01:00 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 117
Tribe female costume 4 sale

i have a bird of paradise for sale(floor member with small collar)
34dd bra
36 waistband
medium bikini
1-868-372-3248
Old 11-05-2008, 10:38 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 120
Smile

Hi, I really want that costume.
I am writing from london.
Can you tell me if you already sold it to someone else.
I have booked my flights but was unsuccessful in purchasing a tribe costume.
All my friends have. Its not my size but I am prepared to alter it.
Can you let me no ASAP I would be so greatfull.
Thank you Sade
Old 11-06-2008, 05:44 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 117
Originally Posted by phoenix145 View Post
i have a bird of paradise for sale(floor member with small collar)
34dd bra
36 waistband
medium bikini
1-868-372-3248
i'm sorry the costume has been sold
Old 11-18-2008, 10:51 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 120
I will pay extra

Hey, I no you said the costume is sold but I am willing to pay £100 extra for it.
Old 11-18-2008, 10:52 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 15,530
Originally Posted by bam bam View Post
Hey, I no you said the costume is sold but I am willing to pay £100 extra for it.
have some self respect
Old 11-18-2008, 11:39 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 41,535
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
have some self respect
Took the words off my keyboard. *SHEESH*

listen Bam Bam look on CarnivalJunction.com and try and get something from there. Trust me, there will be PLENTY of people not being able to go to carnival after registering for costumes and such.

Old 11-18-2008, 11:40 AM   #7 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,954
wow...
Old 11-18-2008, 11:44 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 6,726
Originally Posted by bam bam View Post
Make it 300 pounds (allyuh money falling these days) and I will sell you mine.
Old 11-18-2008, 11:57 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 9,310
Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post
Translate that to US dollars nah...I may be willing to part with mine LOL
Old 11-18-2008, 11:58 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Dese days about 450 US
Old 11-18-2008, 12:38 PM   #11 (permalink)

Look at HUSTLE!

Old 11-18-2008, 12:39 PM   #12 (permalink)

Dese days about 450 US
It used to be nearly 600USD a few months ago.

Old 11-18-2008, 02:48 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 9,310
So wait, what you trying to tell me is that allyuh want the woman to pay $450 on top the already $500 Tribe charging...wheyyyyyyyyy
Old 11-18-2008, 02:52 PM   #14 (permalink)

So wait, what you trying to tell me is that allyuh want the woman to pay $450 on top the already $500 Tribe charging...wheyyyyyyyyy
And she want a costume...why not. j/k
Old 11-18-2008, 03:01 PM   #15 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,426
And she want a costume...why not. j/k
Especially in light of the fact that she was ready to have the seller snatch the costume back from somebody else, after it had been resold...whats an extra $450 to somebody like that... not kidding lol