Old 08-15-2005, 04:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 436
TRIBE Costume Prices

Anyway, to clear some of these rumors up...Nylon Pool frontline is somewhat pricey, yes...the Front Line. The crystal beads are expensive...ergo... The other 3 Front Line costumes are around the price of Mojave last year; but all of the regular costumes are all pretty much what you would consider to be "average price" for an All-Inclusive regular costume. As soon as I get the "okay" I'll give you the price list, or at least something close enough.

Okay....here we go:

PRICES ARE AS FOLLOWS: (approximately)

Male costumes start at around TT $1700 and go up to around $1900

Female regular costumes start at around TT $1950 and go up to around $2295

Female frontline costumes start at around TT $2395 and go up to

Last edited by Ishypoo; 08-15-2005 at 04:56 PM..
Old 08-15-2005, 04:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,480
ty... Did you see my message in the other thread?? lol Check it out when you can... In saucywow's thread...
Old 08-15-2005, 05:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LSK
Anyway, to clear some of these rumors up...Nylon Pool frontline is somewhat pricey, yes...the Front Line. The crystal beads are expensive...ergo... The other 3 Front Line costumes are around the price of Mojave last year; but all of the regular costumes are all pretty much what you would consider to be "average price" for an All-Inclusive regular costume. As soon as I get the "okay" I'll give you the price list, or at least something close enough.

Okay....here we go:

seems about right :
Old 08-15-2005, 05:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 598
Thank you girlie. I need to register. Dean, where are you!
Old 08-15-2005, 05:18 PM   #5 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 319
slim goes in search of sugah daddy....
Old 08-15-2005, 05:24 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 8,192
like you have to run ah su su hand to pay for this?? that's okay i don't care if I have to start paying from now!

Last edited by ÇARAMË£§I§TA; 08-15-2005 at 05:27 PM..
Old 08-15-2005, 05:26 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,551
susu come in handy boy

thank u lsk for clearing up the misinformation
Old 08-15-2005, 05:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 639
Originally Posted by slimgyal
slim goes in search of sugah daddy....

Honi goes to Hunts Point
Old 08-15-2005, 05:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,607
Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
like you have to run ah su su hand to pay for this?? that's okay i don't care if I have to start paying from now!
i think that is the best way.. it doh feel so bad.. when u paying from now a little a month.. then when feb/march and you have to pull out ALL
Old 08-15-2005, 05:37 PM   #10 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 436
Originally Posted by Honikane
Honi goes to Hunts Point

EMPY -- it will take us a few days to complete the entire website and open up for registration. I have a projected date but I'm not going to release it yet cause I'm hoping it gets bumped up a bit.
Old 08-15-2005, 05:41 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LSK

EMPY -- it will take us a few days to complete the entire website and open up for registration. I have a projected date but I'm not going to release it yet cause I'm hoping it gets bumped up a bit.
I just chippin in here saying BUMP IT!!
Old 08-15-2005, 05:45 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 8,192
Originally Posted by RenzePenze
i think that is the best way.. it doh feel so bad.. when u paying from now a little a month.. then when feb/march and you have to pull out ALL
exactly i think piece by piece each month is the best thing
Old 08-15-2005, 05:49 PM   #13 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 769
Originally Posted by LSK

Okay....here we go:

lsk.....please give me that in US...I'm on famliar with EC...don't knw Tnt break down...Tks
Old 08-15-2005, 05:50 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
exactly i think piece by piece each month is the best thing

I never really thought about it that way... thanks for making the money option seem better... because I thought I had to do a Costume su-su!! lol
Old 08-15-2005, 05:52 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 639
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
I never really thought about it that way... thanks for making the money option seem better... because I thought I had to do a Costume su-su!! lol

Make sense if you put down $100 a month from now till feb you will have yuh FRONTILNE costume and half yuh ticket.