Old 02-11-2005, 10:12 AM   #1 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Credits: 922
Tribe!!

All ah have to say is ORRDDERR!!
Old 02-11-2005, 10:23 AM   #2 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 562
More like ....BOUNCE

Lawd what a great time!!!!!
Old 02-11-2005, 10:25 AM   #3 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 657
Originally Posted by OilInDeCoil
More like ....BOUNCE
Ent.
Old 02-11-2005, 10:26 AM   #4 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Credits: 922
More like ....BOUNCE

Lawd what a great time!!!!!
Trust meh....ah play with poison and ah had ah great time With both poison and Tribe. LOL. We cross the stage with the whole band. All yuh security didn't stand a chance with the Kwan Yin Monks...
Old 02-11-2005, 10:27 AM   #5 (permalink)
"Always In Season"

Credits: 145
Originally Posted by LSK
Ent.
where are the pics?
Old 02-11-2005, 10:35 AM   #6 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by vipeaches
where are the pics?
Monday pics coming soon...
Old 02-11-2005, 11:00 AM   #7 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 562
Originally Posted by LSK
Monday pics coming soon...
Miss LSK, will the photographer pics be available online for folks like me who had to ride out early and couldn't come pick up pics by the camp?

I wid meh fas' self gone hailin up a girl in Mojave wid the boots on and she watch me like...Who the arse is LSK
Old 02-11-2005, 11:03 AM   #8 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Miss LSK, will the photographer pics be available online for folks like me who had to ride out early and couldn't come pick up pics by the camp?

I wid meh fas' self gone hailin up a girl in Mojave wid the boots on and she watch me like...Who the arse is LSK

Well is only 3 of us in Mojave that had those boots on, and we all know each other... I don't think they know I'm a.k.a LSK though. :p I wish she had told me. That's mad funny.

I'll find out about the pics for you.
Old 02-11-2005, 11:19 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,466
LSK - Ah ent see yuh yet
Old 02-11-2005, 11:40 AM   #10 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by trinisunshine
LSK - Ah ent see yuh yet
Wey you was chick? You was in de band?
Old 02-11-2005, 11:46 AM   #11 (permalink)

Yup
Originally Posted by LSK
Wey you was chick? You was in de band?
Old 02-11-2005, 11:58 AM   #12 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by trinisunshine
Yup
Well damn. I keep hearing 'bout all the Imixers who were there but I only saw a few. I spent most of the time at the front the band, but walked around a lot at the rest stop just making sure folks were happy.
Old 02-11-2005, 12:04 PM   #13 (permalink)

Ah forget yuh was in the headliner..I should have paid more attention tuh the ladies in blue that kept passing meh...

Originally Posted by LSK
Well damn. I keep hearing 'bout all the Imixers who were there but I only saw a few. I spent most of the time at the front the band, but walked around a lot at the rest stop just making sure folks were happy.
Old 02-11-2005, 12:06 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 51,664
Hey LSK!

Since allyuh had a Mojave remix for 2k5 will allyuh consider a NakedPicchu remix for 2k6.

I'm making plans from NOW! :p

Old 02-11-2005, 12:45 PM   #15 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by shandy
Hey LSK!

Since allyuh had a Mojave remix for 2k5 will allyuh consider a NakedPicchu remix for 2k6.

I'm making plans from NOW! :p

Only if the men will wear thongs too. :p