Old 03-13-2009, 09:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
READY FOR SPICEMAS 2kWINE

Credits: 10,104
Tribe 2010

is the theme asian for next year?
Old 03-13-2009, 10:50 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,394
like what , .. show me it of this year's.
Old 03-14-2009, 05:45 AM   #3 (permalink)
ur local zim-uk-ja-trini

Credits: 3,763
Originally Posted by TriniJustice View Post
is the theme asian for next year?
'The Silk Road'... so kinda asian

Trinidad Carnival Diary: And the winner is!!
Old 03-21-2009, 07:00 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,440
Exclamation Hmmmm..... and so it begins!!!

Originally Posted by SLKv2.0 View Post
'The Silk Road'... so kinda asian

Trinidad Carnival Diary: And the winner is!!
Tribe in d air....
Old 07-04-2009, 09:42 AM   #5 (permalink)
Will work for sum...

Credits: 11,001
Tribe band launch will be on July 25th ....

"The Secret of Silk" is d ename ah de presentation....I swear Carnival now done yuh kno...
"Eso es el niño del Rey" decía.

***CHRISTMAS COMIN!!!!!***
Old 07-04-2009, 01:13 PM   #6 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 6,553
Actually they changed the theme to 'the secret of silk' I think there was a clash with spice, but it could still be asian, I'm eager to find out.
Old 07-15-2009, 11:35 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 863
I can't wait to see what they look like...I'm going to play with them in 2010
Old 07-15-2009, 11:38 AM   #8 (permalink)
READY FOR SPICEMAS 2kWINE

Credits: 10,104
Old 07-15-2009, 12:19 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 56,863
If you haven't heard, they're doing a NY launch in August. ShorBlu Events | Facebook
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 07-16-2009, 01:37 AM   #10 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 24,949
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
If you haven't heard, they're doing a NY launch in August. ShorBlu Events | Facebook
Old 07-16-2009, 01:59 AM   #11 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,121
allyuh rell tuss