Old 02-20-2007, 01:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
law

Credits: 2,486
Trib Reach Allyuh!!!

Tribe getting ready to cross de so-called stage.
Old 02-20-2007, 01:24 PM   #2 (permalink)
law

Credits: 2,486
Is Not Tribe -- Is Island People

Allyuh doh cuss meh. Ah getting excited. It's Island People. Jumbie................................
Old 02-20-2007, 01:29 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,448
Originally Posted by law View Post
Allyuh doh cuss meh. Ah getting excited. It's Island People. Jumbie................................

its not your fault............
Old 02-20-2007, 01:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,474
tribe cross yet?
Old 02-20-2007, 01:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 8,190
Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
tribe cross yet?
why are you here? i thought you left?
Old 02-20-2007, 01:44 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,448
tribe eh cross yet......
Old 02-20-2007, 01:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
Undercover

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
why are you here? i thought you left?

we end up in d same predicament
Old 02-20-2007, 01:50 PM   #8 (permalink)

we end up in d same predicament
i can't believe this atal. you got your costume sold? i did, this chick came by with money and grabbed it up quick quick Saturday morning they didn't even have time to take a picture to show me
Old 02-20-2007, 01:52 PM   #9 (permalink)
Undercover

i can't believe this atal. you got your costume sold? i did, this chick came by with money and grabbed it up quick quick Saturday morning they didn't even have time to take a picture to show me
yea i did,a friend of mine actually ended up getting it, i tell she make sure and do mih costume justice...and take plenty pictures...ah still in shock
Old 02-20-2007, 02:13 PM   #10 (permalink)

yea i did,a friend of mine actually ended up getting it, i tell she make sure and do mih costume justice...and take plenty pictures...ah still in shock
i can't believe it either, i only watch my suitcases on the ground in my bedroom. i ain't unpack it yet
Old 02-20-2007, 04:31 PM   #11 (permalink)
Undercover

Tribe cross yet?
Old 02-20-2007, 04:34 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 5,896
someone need to change the name of this thread, coz i gettin too excited.
Old 02-20-2007, 04:38 PM   #13 (permalink)

Tribe cross yet?
Girl all deh bands and dem pass already! and it's 3:30 in the afternoon
Old 02-20-2007, 04:42 PM   #14 (permalink)
Undercover

Girl all deh bands and dem pass already! and it's 3:30 in the afternoon
WTF.. ah dey show tribe?
Old 02-20-2007, 04:54 PM   #15 (permalink)

WTF.. ah dey show tribe?
No I spoke to my brother and he say they (Tribe) been left the judging stand. all the bands have already past all judging points. that was fast!!! he said they were moving real fast this year. they better get that stage done FAST!