Old 10-13-2005, 11:50 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 28
Trevor Wallace

http://www.trevorwallacemas.com/costumes.htm

Has the link to this site been posted here? The drawings look nice. I wish they would have posted pictures of the real costumes, though.

How close does the reality normally resemble the drawings?
Old 10-13-2005, 12:00 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
Originally Posted by SugaTaboo
http://www.trevorwallacemas.com/costumes.htm

Has the link to this site been posted here? The drawings look nice. I wish they would have posted pictures of the real costumes, though.

How close does the reality normally resemble the drawings?

yuh know i was just about to make a thread on them....there theme is JOKERS WILD

Old 10-13-2005, 12:04 PM   #3 (permalink)

The one you just posted is my favorite. I couldn't figure out how to make the pic smaller. LOL

If the mas looks anything like it does in the pictures, I imagine it will look really pretty altogether on the road.
Old 10-13-2005, 12:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,037
If you guys know the work Wayne Berkley ......the mas looks like the designs
Old 10-13-2005, 12:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 19,782

Trevor Wallace And Assoc
Old 10-13-2005, 12:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SugaTaboo
The one you just posted is my favorite. I couldn't figure out how to make the pic smaller. LOL

If the mas looks anything like it does in the pictures, I imagine it will look really pretty altogether on the road.

same pic problem here .....that is why i only posted one....that is my favorite too
Old 10-13-2005, 12:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal

I obviously don't know how to search threads either.
Old 10-13-2005, 12:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal

eh eh..missed that one......thanks