Old 03-31-2008, 03:04 PM   #1 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 81,315
Toxik Carnival band launch costume pics (Lucian carnival 2k8)

Old 03-31-2008, 03:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Old 03-31-2008, 03:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Old 03-31-2008, 03:11 PM   #4 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Old 03-31-2008, 03:13 PM   #5 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Old 03-31-2008, 03:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 03-31-2008, 03:17 PM   #7 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Old 03-31-2008, 03:19 PM   #8 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Old 03-31-2008, 03:22 PM   #9 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Old 03-31-2008, 03:23 PM   #10 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Old 03-31-2008, 04:22 PM   #11 (permalink)
MonsterHittz Productions

Credits: 4,926
nice costumes....toxic coming hard this year..

Deeper Than Soca

Old 03-31-2008, 08:19 PM   #12 (permalink)
D'Original Puttury Lucian

Credits: 5,104
Dear God,

PLEASE let there be a next new carnival band this year. This new band looking WORSE than XS last year. And I thought Red was shit on the road.... Instead of looking 'Toxik,' they looking more like 'Spoiled' and 'Recycled.' I'll even give Spirits a bligh this year.

Lord, if you really cared about the sexy citizens of St. Lucia who are passionate about their carnival here and abroad, you will have mercy on us and not make us the laughing stock of the Caribbean and abroad. However, if they have events and are being considered to be the most photographed on de road (for whatever reason, if so dey stoopid), and my cousin is involved and begs me if I'm available, then MAYBE, I'll reconsider.

I hope Red or J4F (if they collaborating or still seperate) come better than this. Even if it means supporting the imported.

If this leave me to this point, then God have mercy, RITUALS in de air!!!!

Sincerely,
Y.J. aka Nicky'an'

P.S. Lord, please tell dem lazy fackas from Partyaccess to organize dem pics, I don't want to go through over 4000 pics unnecessary whereas they could've separated them like they did and should.

Last edited by Nickyan; 03-31-2008 at 08:21 PM..
Old 03-31-2008, 09:12 PM   #13 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Originally Posted by Nickyan View Post
Dear God,

PLEASE let there be a next new carnival band this year. This new band looking WORSE than XS last year. And I thought Red was shit on the road.... Instead of looking 'Toxik,' they looking more like 'Spoiled' and 'Recycled.' I'll even give Spirits a bligh this year.

Lord, if you really cared about the sexy citizens of St. Lucia who are passionate about their carnival here and abroad, you will have mercy on us and not make us the laughing stock of the Caribbean and abroad. However, if they have events and are being considered to be the most photographed on de road (for whatever reason, if so dey stoopid), and my cousin is involved and begs me if I'm available, then MAYBE, I'll reconsider.

I hope Red or J4F (if they collaborating or still seperate) come better than this. Even if it means supporting the imported.

If this leave me to this point, then God have mercy, RITUALS in de air!!!!

Sincerely,
Y.J. aka Nicky'an'

P.S. Lord, please tell dem lazy fackas from Partyaccess to organize dem pics, I don't want to go through over 4000 pics unnecessary whereas they could've separated them like they did and should.
the pics are seperated...

de costumes look hot i doh know what yuh talking bout.
Old 03-31-2008, 09:16 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 38,668
nice costumes.
Old 03-31-2008, 10:32 PM   #15 (permalink)
MonsterHittz Productions

Credits: 4,926
im not a costume expert but they look ok to me.......

Deeper Than Soca