Old 10-12-2005, 02:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,036
Toute La Monde Trinee Chinee

THESE DESIGNS LOOK GOOD STUCK TO THE THEME LIKE GLUE I WOULD LIKE TO SEE THE REAL COSTUMES IN ACTION.

I KNOW THIS ENT THE STYLE OF THE AVERAGE IMIXER GLAMOUR CREW ........BUT THIS IS MAS
Old 10-12-2005, 02:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

http://www.tlmcarnival.com/costumes.htm#

FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO SEE THE REST
Old 10-12-2005, 02:18 PM   #3 (permalink)
always willin and wantin

Credits: 129
those are really nice
Old 10-12-2005, 02:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 41,519
Not bad not bad. I would like to see how this looks in material too.

Old 10-12-2005, 02:23 PM   #5 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,140
i like em
but like i said for trevor wallace i need to see the real thing
my imagination aint to good
Old 10-12-2005, 02:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 41,519
This one is cool.

Old 10-12-2005, 02:33 PM   #7 (permalink)

http://www.tlmcarnival.com/survey.htm
Old 10-12-2005, 02:54 PM   #8 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 203
Originally Posted by NEO ONE

THESE DESIGNS LOOK GOOD STUCK TO THE THEME LIKE GLUE I WOULD LIKE TO SEE THE REAL COSTUMES IN ACTION.

I KNOW THIS ENT THE STYLE OF THE AVERAGE IMIXER GLAMOUR CREW ........BUT THIS IS MAS
I agree
Old 10-12-2005, 02:56 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 819
those are absolutely beautiful, they have accents in the spirit of carnival and design in the spirit if Chinese culture....beautiful!
Old 10-12-2005, 03:17 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by orielshay
those are absolutely beautiful, they have accents in the spirit of carnival and design in the spirit if Chinese culture....beautiful!
you hit the nail on the head
Old 10-12-2005, 04:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 575
This will be beautiful to see on the road! These costumes are exquisite. I could see some of the local tailors and seamstresses bringing these to life.

Wouldn't it be something one year to see a "big band" bringing mas like this!
Old 10-12-2005, 04:52 PM   #12 (permalink)

http://www.tlmcarnival.com/costumes.htm#

FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO SEE THE REST

love it...*won't play in it, but I love it*
Old 10-12-2005, 05:42 PM   #13 (permalink)

i like xibe.
Old 10-12-2005, 06:09 PM   #14 (permalink)
Trini Precious

Originally Posted by shandy
This one is cool.

I can see mehself in this
Old 10-12-2005, 08:20 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 56,867
They're gorgeous. Not what I would want to play in but I'm looking forward to seeing it on the road. I'm loving this too:

PAYMENT OPTIONS

Payments can be made online for international costumers
Locally via VISA / MasterCard/Link
Monthly payments
Sou Sou payments

All bands should make payment that convenient!

They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino