Old 10-13-2009, 12:33 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 56,863
Tobago Accomodation Available for 2 ppl

Looking for 2 ppl to take the 3rd bedroom in a 3 bedroom villa in Bon Accord, Tobago.

The villa has been rented for 4 days...Wed Feb 17th to Sunday Feb 21st, 2010. Price per person for the 4 days is $200. If interested party can't stay in Tobago for the full four days, willing to adjust the price to a per night. Price includes..

Meet and greet services (pick up & drop off from/to airport or port)
Housekeeping
Private villa security 6pm to 12pm
Pool cleaning & garden maintenance
Use of linens and towels
Discounts on island tours
Discounts on car rental
(the housekeeper is also willing to cook for an extra fee)

The villa is a newly built luxury, three bedroom bungalow located within the Bon Accord Development. Gorgeous fit & finish. All the bedrooms have air conditioning. Bedrooms 2 & 3 share a bathroom (master bed taken).

Walking distance to Store Bay and Pigeon Point. Restaurants, bars and shops are a 5 minute walk. Crown Point Airport is a 5 minute drive away. Two golf courses can be reached within 10 minutes by car.

Villa has a covered patio with table, chairs, sunloungers and BBQ grill; as well as private pool set in enclosed garden and the property is surrounded by high walls for maximum privacy and has additional security features including a state of the art alarm system.

Couple pics attached. If interested please email bacchanaldiva@gmail.com Please don't send PMs because I hardly check Imix PMs, they don't work right.
tobago-accomodation-available-2-ppl-bedroom-three.jpg   tobago-accomodation-available-2-ppl-shared-bath.jpg   tobago-accomodation-available-2-ppl-livingroom.jpg   tobago-accomodation-available-2-ppl-patio.jpg  
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-13-2009, 01:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,948
sweet.....sorry im gonna be back stateside.....next time
Old 10-13-2009, 01:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
sweet.....sorry im gonna be back stateside.....next time
What yuh running back here so quick for?
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-13-2009, 01:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,594
Good price too. IF mi mammy woudna cuss I woudda fall een!!!
Old 10-13-2009, 01:31 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
What yuh running back here so quick for?
why i staying past Carnival Tuesday for?
Old 10-13-2009, 02:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 19,754

You rhell brave to be looking to shack up with these damn psycho imix vagrants yes
Old 10-13-2009, 02:41 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
Good price too. IF mi mammy woudna cuss I woudda fall een!!!
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-13-2009, 02:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

why i staying past Carnival Tuesday for?
To go tobago duhhhhh
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-13-2009, 02:44 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
You rhell brave to be looking to shack up with these damn psycho imix vagrants yes
I'll have you know there are some fine upstanding members of imix...like the ones that don't send me virus talking bout 20% off giftbasket :
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-13-2009, 04:25 PM   #10 (permalink)

To go tobago duhhhhh
to follow d same routine ah did 10 days straight and see d same people.........when I could save my money to go back fuh Borough Day? duh
Old 10-13-2009, 04:29 PM   #11 (permalink)

to follow d same routine ah did 10 days straight and see d same people.........when I could save my money to go back fuh Borough Day? duh
Tobago cheap...bago money is not taking you back for Borough Day sowwwwy
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-13-2009, 04:36 PM   #12 (permalink)

Tobago cheap...bago money is not taking you back for Borough Day sowwwwy
how much money you spending from Ash Wednesday to d Sunday? How much is airfare to Tobago? How much is accommodations? Party and food? run dem numbers and we go talk further.
Old 10-13-2009, 05:07 PM   #13 (permalink)

how much money you spending from Ash Wednesday to d Sunday? How much is airfare to Tobago? How much is accommodations? Party and food? run dem numbers and we go talk further.
I only do one party in tobago (wet fete) other than that its down time, lay on the beach and eat crab and dumplin, explore the island, walk through the rainforest, bath in Nylon Pool..all laid back touristy stuff to get my mind right before I return to the concrete jungle...and all cheap. If was to do a quick guestimate I would say I usually spend about 5-600 on tobago and that's including eating out, souvenirs, car rental, villa etc (for 2 ppl).
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-13-2009, 05:25 PM   #14 (permalink)

I only do one party in tobago (wet fete) other than that its down time, lay on the beach and eat crab and dumplin, explore the island, walk through the rainforest, bath in Nylon Pool..all laid back touristy stuff to get my mind right before I return to the concrete jungle...and all cheap. If was to do a quick guestimate I would say I usually spend about 5-600 on tobago and that's including eating out, souvenirs, car rental, villa etc (for 2 ppl).
ok...so like $900 from Ash Wednesday till yuh leave........still under meh Borough Day budget.........I does be bored from dat point on and ready to leave so I doh mind
Old 10-14-2009, 01:28 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 16,174
Is there a way to book airfare to Tobago from Trinidad online? And a website with accommodation options?