Old 03-13-2006, 08:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,045
TnT Carnival on Travel Channel

will be airing until 8pm.

So far Wendy Williams, Brian Lara and Blue Devils featured. Hope you can tune in. Pretty good so far.
Old 03-13-2006, 08:29 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 81,008
wat channel is dis on direct tv, u know
Old 03-13-2006, 08:31 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Key

Sorry I have Brighthouse which is ch. 43
Old 03-13-2006, 08:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 81,008
never mind...its 277 on direct tv for all who dont know
Old 03-13-2006, 08:32 PM   #5 (permalink)

searchin in ah frenzy....
Old 03-13-2006, 08:32 PM   #6 (permalink)
The Key

Right now they are featuring Harts and good coverage of wining and ting.
Old 03-13-2006, 08:35 PM   #7 (permalink)
isle of siwo

Credits: 3,826
i saw it.
looked nice
Old 03-13-2006, 08:45 PM   #8 (permalink)
The Key

searchin in ah frenzy....
Lovely Pic!
Old 03-13-2006, 08:48 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,166
I tuned in to my travel channel and dey showing ah set a white ppl partying in pajamas in the Bahamas, schoopz! I want to see TnT carnival!
Old 03-13-2006, 08:53 PM   #10 (permalink)
The Key

Originally Posted by G.T.socalova
I tuned in to my travel channel and dey showing ah set a white ppl partying in pajamas in the Bahamas, schoopz! I want to see TnT carnival!
lol..they done with Trinidad's segment, they went on to Bahamas now.
Old 03-13-2006, 08:55 PM   #11 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200
Come back on again at 2am EST.
Old 03-13-2006, 08:57 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 5,166
Originally Posted by Queen of Sanity
lol..they done with Trinidad's segment, they went on to Bahamas now.
I see... dem on Jamaica right now... sh!t I missed it.