Old 09-30-2006, 03:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,042
TnT Carnival Car Rentals

Any suggestions?
Old 09-30-2006, 05:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 168
Yeah .... I need to know also
So far all the places I checked are booked. It's like people done
book since Feb.
Old 10-01-2006, 05:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 129
Cool

see http://www.carnivalburnout.com/travel.php for car rentals
Old 10-01-2006, 07:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 15,295
If you have family or friends in Trini who might be able to check, there are often people who have their own "rental" car companies. I rented a car from a guy who wanted to make a lil extra cash for carnival so he rented out his car. Just dont crash de people dem car becuase then u own it.
Old 10-02-2006, 12:02 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 233
http://www.islandcarsonline.com/res1024x768.html

check this one also

i am registered
Old 10-02-2006, 12:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,734
Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
If you have family or friends in Trini who might be able to check, there are often people who have their own "rental" car companies. I rented a car from a guy who wanted to make a lil extra cash for carnival so he rented out his car. Just dont crash de people dem car becuase then u own it.
yes this is what I did this yr. i had my cuz get the car for me
from a car rental company around the way. It was way
cheaper to the rates that they were offering at the airport!
Old 10-02-2006, 12:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
Yeah it is, I just told my brother to start looking to secure one for me.
Old 10-02-2006, 12:23 PM   #8 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 203
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
That is what I do too. Booking at the airports is a waste of time.
Old 10-02-2006, 12:29 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,734
the airport is a rip off yes, especially if you plan on having the
car for a good week and more....
Old 10-02-2006, 02:44 PM   #10 (permalink)
The Key

Originally Posted by turboex View Post
http://www.islandcarsonline.com/res1024x768.html

check this one also

i am registered
Thank You!! I got my Mazda rental!!!!!.

So yuh registered for what band again??? If its Tribe I'll see you on the road.
Old 10-02-2006, 02:44 PM   #11 (permalink)
The Key

Thank you to everyone else for the suggestions. Much appreciated.
Old 10-02-2006, 02:46 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Queen of Sanity View Post
Thank you to everyone else for the suggestions. Much appreciated.
No problem, ah go need a drop from de airport, will forward the specifics.
Old 10-02-2006, 02:53 PM   #13 (permalink)
The Key

Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
No problem, ah go need a drop from de airport, will forward the specifics.
It depends....yuh cute?
Old 10-02-2006, 02:58 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Queen of Sanity View Post
It depends....yuh cute?
dat depends, u cute?
Old 10-02-2006, 03:00 PM   #15 (permalink)
The Key