View Poll Results: ?
I GOING AND CYANT WAITT!!!!!!!!!!!! 41 74.55%
Still sitting on top of de fence 7 12.73%
2k8. I don't want to hear about it anymore 7 12.73%
Voters: 55. You may not vote on this poll

Old 12-11-2006, 11:19 AM   #1 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,487
TnT Carnival 2k7

?
Old 12-11-2006, 01:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,768
I am ready to have a safe and Carnival 2k7
Old 12-11-2006, 02:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
L O S T

mek sure you keep yourself bizzie
Old 12-11-2006, 03:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,768
Originally Posted by DreadJockey View Post
mek sure you keep yourself bizzie
I will (hence my name)
Old 12-11-2006, 03:34 PM   #5 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,955
Old 12-11-2006, 09:35 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,311
I just realized I am sitting on the fence this year...see what happens when you stick
Old 12-11-2006, 09:37 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,558
Old 12-16-2006, 01:06 PM   #8 (permalink)
L O S T

numbers looking kinda sad
Old 12-16-2006, 01:54 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,901
what about those who went this yr, had a ball, not going next yr and don't really mind coz they book and preparing for crop over....?

Coz that will be my option. I don't really think I'm missing out - carnival will always be there (unless the govts want riots, lol).

If I won the lotto I would be sitting on the fence coz the hotels prolly done book up!
Old 12-16-2006, 01:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 5,901
Originally Posted by DreadJockey View Post
numbers looking kinda sad
what numbers? I think more people went this year.

Maybe people are still deciding (i guess that means there should be more votes in sitting on the fence).
Old 12-16-2006, 11:29 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,909
U need an option that say fack Carnival, it's all about Cropover:)

Nah, really though...I could go & have no desire for another couple years.
Old 12-17-2006, 10:50 AM   #12 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY View Post
what numbers? I think more people went this year.

Maybe people are still deciding (i guess that means there should be more votes in sitting on the fence).
Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
U need an option that say fack Carnival, it's all about Cropover:)

Nah, really though...I could go & have no desire for another couple years.
lol di cropover people have spoken

BTW I may be part of the kadooment crew
Old 12-17-2006, 11:02 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,119
man this money thing and school een easy atal but i am teying to find a way tuh reach, and i want to do vincy,spice & cropover. man im tired just thinking about it
Old 12-17-2006, 11:06 AM   #14 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,212
Hmm, it will be very interesting to see the final numbers for 2k7. It looks like a huge drop in the numbers and hopefully this will force some major changes to be made in the future.

In the mean time Labor day in NY was able to beat back Brazil this summer and NY is now ranked as the largest carnival in the world.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 12-17-2006, 11:14 AM   #15 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,078
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
Hmm, it will be very interesting to see the final numbers for 2k7. It looks like a huge drop in the numbers and hopefully this will force some major changes to be made in the future.

In the mean time Labor day in NY was able to beat back Brazil this summer and NY is now ranked as the largest carnival in the world.
Wey yuh hearin dat from?