Old 09-12-2005, 06:14 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,041
TnT 2k6 Fetes...

...which ones are a must for you this time around?
Old 09-12-2005, 06:20 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 8,557
lara and insomina

i am getting early this time so i wating to see what other fetes they having

Last edited by pebblesjt; 09-12-2005 at 06:26 PM..
Old 09-12-2005, 06:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,104
same as last year

sunday: river lime
*new* tuesday: glow
wednesday: customs...not goin mad hatters come hell or high water
thursday: splash
friday: cooler
*new* sat: insomnia
sun: lara then dimanche gras (not a fete, but must be added)
Old 09-12-2005, 06:36 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 56
Originally Posted by pebblesjt
lara and insomina

i am getting early this time so i wating to see what other fetes they having

Ditto....
Old 09-12-2005, 06:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,631
no fackin soca monarch for me for 2k6

GP
Insomnia
I wanna go Lara this year.. and i promise my mom to go to Dimanche wit har
Old 09-12-2005, 06:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 45
Carec and I think I will try eyes wide shut as oppose to Glow next yr
Old 09-12-2005, 06:51 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,717
i heard that there is a new fete to give insomina some comp. Called Dawn or something so.
Old 09-12-2005, 06:51 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,104
Originally Posted by LUCIANTRix
Carec and I think I will try eyes wide shut as oppose to Glow next yr
good idea....will see
Old 09-12-2005, 06:52 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
...which ones are a must for you this time around?
Insomnia and LARA are MUSTS!!! Oh yeah....Girl Power too! Can't wait!
Old 09-12-2005, 06:53 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 229
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
i heard that there is a new fete to give insomina some comp. Called Dawn or something so.
I think they had that last year too, a friend of mine scalped his tkts to go to Insomnia instead, that is another Island people event I believe

This year for me its Insomnia, and Lara if it doesn't cost me all my spending money..
Old 09-12-2005, 06:53 PM   #11 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 450
Eyes Wide Shut
Insomnia
Army (if i reach in time)
Alternative concept (if it's at a different location)
Old 09-12-2005, 06:55 PM   #12 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,046
Insomnia
Girl Power
Glow
LARA
Old 09-12-2005, 06:55 PM   #13 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 45
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
Yeah they had their fete this year, and the tickets were ah hell of alot cheaper than Insomnia!! would like to try it but I know my peeps aint going fuh dat!!!! lol
Old 09-12-2005, 08:16 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 406
Diamond Vale Breakfast PARTY!!!!!!!!!
Old 09-12-2005, 08:53 PM   #15 (permalink)
Is only CrAziNeSs

Credits: 127
Well there's AMNESIA, TRIBE fete on carnival thursday , Girl Power, DIAMOND VALE BREAKFAST PARTY
and just abt anything else and falls in between