Old 05-19-2004, 11:25 AM   #1 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 573
TNT 2005....

Me and Hypnoticmxr...wanna start planning a trip..She has never been..And I've been twice..but its been 5 years...I need hotel info...and other things...We wanna play mas....Which band yuh playin wit..and etc...

Help!!! I'm ready to plan!!!
Old 05-19-2004, 11:38 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532
Check with Pebbles...she has lodging information. :)

Most of the major hotels in Port of Spain are major expensive. Like $200 USD.

Old 05-19-2004, 11:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 36
before we know its feb 2005

good lookin angie fyah.......thats the way to do it. the sooner we start the planning...the better we are. i am determined to go and looks like you are too. hope the imix family will be able to assist us with the necessary information about TNT. now all i need to do is stay my behind at the gym....so im ready for Feb.....LOL.
Old 05-19-2004, 11:56 AM   #4 (permalink)

Re: before we know its feb 2005

Originally posted by hypnoticmixer
good lookin angie fyah.......thats the way to do it. the sooner we start the planning...the better we are. i am determined to go and looks like you are too. hope the imix family will be able to assist us with the necessary information about TNT. now all i need to do is stay my behind at the gym....so im ready for Feb.....LOL.
Believe me Carnival Central is THE place to get your Trini 2005 information. We are already posting about lodging in another thread. I'll post the link in a sec.

Old 05-19-2004, 12:01 PM   #5 (permalink)

here it is...

Forget de other carnivals/I want to prepare for TNT 2005 read from page 7 onward. If you have any questions just post a new thread.

Old 05-19-2004, 12:39 PM   #6 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Re: before we know its feb 2005

I'm trying..i just don't want it to be just me and you...hopefully we can roll w/some others...Cuz we gotta be careful just two girls...I'm use to being there with men..to watch our backs...
Old 05-19-2004, 12:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 36
for sure

i couldnt agree with you more. definitely cant be just the 2 of us....well if we start now hopefully we will get more people on board.
Old 05-19-2004, 12:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Re: for sure

i couldnt agree with you more. definitely cant be just the 2 of us....well if we start now hopefully we will get more people on board.

True dat....
Old 05-19-2004, 12:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
This is de place to get all de info...

believe dat
Old 05-19-2004, 01:23 PM   #10 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,668
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh! i can just scream.... i gine carnival 2k5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry
Old 05-19-2004, 01:39 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 26
Stay calm hotandgroovy!!

Before you know it, Carnival 2K5 will be here..
Old 05-19-2004, 01:47 PM   #12 (permalink)

just don't stay @ the Ambassador girlies
for $200US per night my silly self actually thought I deserved clean towels when needed & my room to be cleaned
Old 05-19-2004, 02:16 PM   #13 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Originally posted by amprincess
just don't stay @ the Ambassador girlies
for $200US per night my silly self actually thought I deserved clean towels when needed & my room to be cleaned

I didn't know you stayed at a hotel when you was there..I guess it makes sense though instead of driving from so far...

Did you rent a car????
Old 05-19-2004, 02:22 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by Angie Fyah
I didn't know you stayed at a hotel when you was there..I guess it makes sense though instead of driving from so far...

Did you rent a car????
we stayed there for only 5 nights carnival fri thru ash wed. the rest of the time we stayed in Sando. we definitely wanna stay in town again next year 'cause that drive is ridiculous
nah hubby had mom's car so we didn't need to rent. miss oil rented a car.
Old 05-19-2004, 02:36 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,714
try Alicia's guest house... just tell them you don't want de attic