Old 08-21-2006, 09:23 AM   #1 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,043
TLC Process

I submitted my information to obtain my TLC card to Tribe (the overseas process). I sent it via email on Thursday, received TLC on Friday . The process seemed very simple and quick in case anyone was wondering. Now all I have to do now is choose....oh gorsh, this is tough....even tougher since I have an IP costume on hold as well.....yeah I know the launch didn't happen yet.

TLC Login Information
Dear XXXX,

Thank you for sending us your ID and information. Listed below are your unique Username and Tribe Loyalty Code (TLC).

Please keep these safe and private. Your TLC allows you preferred access to registration, events and other TRIBE initiatives.

Username: XXXXXXXX

TLC Code: XXXX

Official registration dates will soon be posted to the website.

Please feel to contact us at TRIBE should you have any concerns or questions.

Thank you and kind regards,
TRIBE

This is sooooo Hot

This is cute

I want to play in this

or this.

or this

I'm debating on this one...but I like it alot.

I Can't Wait
Better view of costumes here. http://www.triniscene.com/photos.php?p=2315
Old 08-21-2006, 09:25 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 599
I think everyone having hte same debate girl. Which one, which one, but a birdie told me Dame Lorraine look better in pics then in real life. The Imps is pure, pure fiyah.
Old 08-21-2006, 09:30 AM   #3 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,453
Queen are you playing in 07?
Old 08-21-2006, 09:31 AM   #4 (permalink)
The Key

Originally Posted by zenzele1 View Post
I think everyone having hte same debate girl. Which one, which one, but a birdie told me Dame Lorraine look better in pics then in real life. The Imps is pure, pure fiyah.
Yeah Imps is my #1 choice for now but I'm sure it will change again.
Old 08-21-2006, 09:31 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
I am absolutely in love with that 'Dragon' costume!!!!!
Old 08-21-2006, 09:37 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 16,205
Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
I would play Dame Lorraine on the Monday. But I need to be a fancy Indian. I know it kinda stale but for years I trying to get in that section. Years I tell you.
Old 08-21-2006, 09:42 AM   #7 (permalink)
The Key

Originally Posted by DreadJockey View Post
Queen are you playing in 07?
DJ, of course....are you taking in the vibes again?
Old 08-21-2006, 09:43 AM   #8 (permalink)
The Key

Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
I know, right. Damn the decisions.
Old 08-21-2006, 09:56 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
I would play Dame Lorraine on the Monday. But I need to be a fancy Indian. I know it kinda stale but for years I trying to get in that section. Years I tell you.
Yeah, the Dame Lorraine would be cool for Monday!!! Girl, fancy Indian ain't stale at all!!! I always loved Fancy Indian mas!!!
Old 08-21-2006, 09:57 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Queen of Sanity View Post
I know, right. Damn the decisions.
For real!!!
Old 08-21-2006, 10:34 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 56,869
Originally Posted by Queen of Sanity View Post
I submitted my information to obtain my TLC card to Tribe (the overseas process). I sent it via email on Thursday, received TLC on Friday . The process seemed very simple and quick in case anyone was wondering. Now all I have to do now is choose....oh gorsh, this is tough....even tougher since I have an IP costume on hold as well.....yeah I know the launch didn't happen yet.

I want to play in this

[/url]
This the hottest section imho; but do the frontline!! Dragon 2nd choice.
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 08-21-2006, 11:59 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,752
Got this info in a TRIBE email......

TRIBE INFOBLAST

Carnival 2007

“Ole time someting…come back again”

August 18th 2006

Viewing of Costumes

You are invited to view the costumes which will be on display for one week at the Sky View Lounge, Cascadia Hotel on the following days:

Monday 21st to Friday 25th Aug. 2006 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm.

Saturday 26th - 12noon to 6pm

Website – www.carnivaltribe.com

Our website will launch on Monday 28th August and costume prices and down payment amounts will be posted by Wednesday 30th August 2006.

Tribe Loyalty Card (TLC) Distribution

2006 Masqueraders who have not yet collected their TLC can pick them up at Cascadia Hotel from

Monday 21st to Thursday 24th August, 5:00pm – 8:00pm.

Thursday 24th August is the FINAL DAY to pick up your TLC cards!

-Overseas Masqueraders

2006 masqueraders residing overseas must send their information by Tuesday 22nd August in order to obtain their TLC Code. A copy of a valid picture ID should be emailed to info@carnivaltribe.com or faxed (with email address attached) to 1-868-625-6800.

We are currently processing all the applications which have already been emailed or faxed to us, and we will be sending you your TLC soon.

-2005 Masqueraders

We are making every effort to accommodate 2005 masqueraders who were unable to return and play with us in 2006. Therefore we are asking such masqueraders to email us at info@carnivaltribe.com with your name and contact information. (Stating the section you played in 2005 will assist us in expediting your request.) Costume packages will be allocated on a “first come, first serve” basis. You will be contacted via e-mail with information regarding your TLC process.

-New Masqueraders

Please keep posted to the website for information regarding your registration process.

Registration

Registration will begin in early September for TLC Masqueraders only. Dates and times will be posted on the website from Monday 28th August 2006.
Old 08-21-2006, 12:22 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 599
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
This the hottest section imho; but do the frontline!! Dragon 2nd choice.
Nevah Again. That is all I have to say about Frontline. I am too damn active.
Old 08-21-2006, 12:25 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 9,299
Originally Posted by zenzele1 View Post
Nevah Again. That is all I have to say about Frontline. I am too damn active.
Gyal you sounding just like me, I loved my costume but not again!
Old 08-21-2006, 01:35 PM   #15 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

Queen,
Dragon is really really nice, jab jab is cute but reminds me of Anemone, Pierrot Grenade is nice, IMP frontline is hot and I like this version of Jean and Dinah:

Plus I am now liking Jamette:

And I love Fireman

I am going to see the costumes today so I am sure my mind will change again!