Old 03-18-2006, 06:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,264
Question Is It Time Yet?

lawdy.....I dont know how much longer I can wait.....I already filled out my vacation request form (its still in my office ) Is it time yet??

:Like we need blood in our veins, thats how we feel about port of spain:
Old 03-18-2006, 06:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,983
i'll b gettin ready in about anotha 2 hrs
Old 03-19-2006, 06:51 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
Nearly, I'm gonna do mine in september.
Old 03-19-2006, 03:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 464
Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
lawdy.....I dont know how much longer I can wait.....I already filled out my vacation request form (its still in my office ) Is it time yet??

:Like we need blood in our veins, thats how we feel about port of spain:
I already booked my room in Tobago. I will book the room in Trinidad soon. I will fill out my leave slip in the summer!
Old 03-19-2006, 03:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
I already booked my room in Tobago. I will book the room in Trinidad soon. I will fill out my leave slip in the summer!

dats what i'm talking about!! yeah yeah! yeah yeah yeah!
Old 03-19-2006, 04:21 PM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,944
Mad ppl....
Old 03-19-2006, 04:23 PM   #7 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 464

dats what i'm talking about!! yeah yeah! yeah yeah yeah!
I'm not playing...Carnival is not a game!
Old 03-19-2006, 04:33 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 8,554
yall real haunted ehh :

planning already

i don't blame u
Old 03-19-2006, 07:58 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
yall real haunted ehh :

planning already

i don't blame u

hey pebbles....u should start another countdown to carnival thread.....I think its a marvelous idea!!

GoldenBrown: cosign
Old 03-19-2006, 10:43 PM   #10 (permalink)

I already have my ticket for Next Year
Place to stay is never ah problem
Old 03-19-2006, 10:54 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 88,093
hey pebbles....u should start another countdown to carnival thread.....I think its a marvelous idea!!

GoldenBrown: cosign

Don't encourage her....
Old 03-19-2006, 10:55 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swervin
Don't encourage her....

*pelts tomatoes at Swervin*

START DEH THREAD START IT!!!!

11 months to go!!!!
Old 03-20-2006, 09:36 AM   #13 (permalink)

I already have my ticket for Next Year
Place to stay is never ah problem

GIRL DONT LIE!!

*runs off to expedia to look for ticket*
Old 03-20-2006, 09:38 AM   #14 (permalink)

GIRL DONT LIE!!

*runs off to expedia to look for ticket*

no need to lie about that hun...got it last weekend online
Old 03-20-2006, 09:53 AM   #15 (permalink)

no need to lie about that hun...got it last weekend online

the word dayuuummm is usually reserved for da king only.....but girl.....dayuuuummm!!