View Poll Results: Which is better?
Miami carnival 20 76.92%
Caribana 6 23.08%
Voters: 26. You may not vote on this poll

Old 03-11-2006, 01:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,453
Time to vote

keeping it simple
miami carnival vs caribana
Old 03-11-2006, 01:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
they both suck
Old 03-11-2006, 01:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,256
Originally Posted by TriniMami
they both suck
fine but Miami sucks more.....
Old 03-11-2006, 01:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,942
Exclamation

You should add NYC Labor Day....
Old 03-11-2006, 02:00 PM   #5 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney
You should add NYC Labor Day....
1 rememba we keeping it simple

2 From the cold to the crime
NYC dun lost its status long ago
Old 03-11-2006, 02:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,664
Nhc
Old 03-11-2006, 07:52 PM   #7 (permalink)
Sky Entertainment

Credits: 120
on a side note, what are the exact dates for caribana this year?
Old 03-11-2006, 09:26 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,263
u know what.....I dont do the carnival itself at either location....I tried....but only lasted a coupla minutes at each.....wait no, ah lie...I walked the route in Caribana....and lasted 10 minutes in Miami.....regardless...i'll be at both this year for the parties of course! *so long as my king performing*
Old 03-11-2006, 09:56 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by El Presidente
on a side note, what are the exact dates for caribana this year?

aug/5
Old 03-11-2006, 09:57 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DreadJockey
keeping it simple
miami carnival vs caribana

steupsssssssss why do you EVEN bother....?
Old 03-11-2006, 10:21 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 599
Caribana has some really good fetes, problem with it, it the same time at Crop Over so we can't do that.

Miami got the beaches and it is a nice lime, but the route is so short. Hopefully they unite the carnivals and just make one big blast.
Old 03-12-2006, 11:06 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 9,299
What are we talking about..the parade itself or the entire vibe (days leading up to parade, fetes, liming, etc.) In that case I will say MIAMI hands down. The parade is very soft but the vibes is always nice.
Old 03-12-2006, 11:08 AM   #13 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
What are we talking about..the parade itself or the entire vibe (days leading up to parade, fetes, liming, etc.) In that case I will say MIAMI hands down. The parade is very soft but the vibes is always nice.
Old 03-13-2006, 12:15 PM   #14 (permalink)
L O S T

there you have it folks.

Miami murda cariBORA.

Miami has the best carnival in north america
Old 03-13-2006, 12:18 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DreadJockey
there you have it folks.

Miami murda cariBORA.

Miami has the best carnival in north america

great....just great............everyone let's give DJ a round of applause for his most awesome findings ........................

NOW CLOSE DEH THREAD