Old 10-13-2005, 02:20 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,019
Tickets to Carnival...

...how much is too much...
Old 10-13-2005, 02:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
Anything over $900.00 is too much in my opinion. Just today I saw tickets from where I am to T'dad for $598/rt. That's damn good!!!!
Old 10-13-2005, 02:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,376
I think anything over $600 is too much.

where are you? are you blocking me again. I said i was sorry.
Old 10-13-2005, 02:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,866
anything over $900 Canadian or $700US
Old 10-13-2005, 02:27 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 34,864
To have the time of your life priceless !!!
Old 10-13-2005, 02:43 PM   #6 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 203
I got my ticket this year for 350.00 RT, so anything over 500.00 is too much.
Old 10-13-2005, 02:48 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 56,867
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
...how much is too much...
Anything over $600 but it looks like I'm paying $800 this year. TravelSpan quoted me $799 direct from JFK. People telling me to wait, that it will go down middle of Nov but I don't think I trust that so will probably put deposit this w/end. I paid $740 last year and that was booking real last minute -had to stop in Miami and I hate connecting there.
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-13-2005, 02:49 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 19,778

Originally Posted by TriniDoll1
I got my ticket this year for 350.00 RT, so anything over 500.00 is too much.

Please pm me info asap...i am going to grab my cc while I wait
Old 10-13-2005, 02:50 PM   #9 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,115
Realistically it should never cost more then $500 USD to go to Trinidad cause when you look at the cost to fly to other destinations twice as far it's still usually cheaper then a ticket to Trinidad.
Old 10-13-2005, 02:51 PM   #10 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,115
For the record, I have never paid more then $400 to go to Trinidad at anytime in my life.
Old 10-13-2005, 02:59 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 34,864
Originally Posted by Socaboy
For the record, I have never paid more then $400 to go to Trinidad at anytime in my life.
You need to hook me up then because I paid $580 to go this year and it looks like $700 for 2K6
Old 10-13-2005, 03:31 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 56,867
Hmmmm, well shyt, ya need to share the knowledge! PRETTY PLEASE?????
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 10-13-2005, 03:52 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 639
If have to pay anything over $600 I will propmtly build a boat. I got my ticket a month before I left this year and it was $534 with 1 stop in Bim.

Anyone know if I could use up my bwee miles and get a discount?
Old 10-13-2005, 04:04 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 14,224
Realistically it should never cost more then $500 USD to go to Trinidad cause when you look at the cost to fly to other destinations twice as far it's still usually cheaper then a ticket to Trinidad.
well it all depends on whey yuh comin from eh sir....

cuz are you talkin about the flight from ny??

fuh me i eh lookin to pay more dat $650
Old 10-13-2005, 04:37 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 3,019
Well dahlin...unless you plan to swim there in the future you will be hard pressed to keep that record...