Old 04-08-2008, 10:49 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 34,887
Thumbs down Ticket Prices for TNT 2K9...

are mad expensive already

for the 2/19 to 3/1 BWEE want $721.10
Old 04-08-2008, 11:00 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,632
Gosh... i scared to start looking yes
Old 04-08-2008, 11:16 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
Gosh... i scared to start looking yes
even the connecting tickets are $500+ but that 10 hour commute aint for me
Old 04-08-2008, 12:36 PM   #4 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,399
dayum. gonn have to use meh AA miles for dat dey!!
Old 04-08-2008, 04:03 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,187
Originally Posted by Apocalypto View Post
are mad expensive already

for the 2/19 to 3/1 BWEE want $721.10
uuuhhh dontcha mean Caribbean Airlines? lol..I do the same ting...
Old 04-08-2008, 04:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 169
well i lookin for tix and not certain wats a good price i wanna stick and move in tnt on feb 21 out by the 26th...best rate i have seen thus far is 529 but thats outta newark and i wanna really leave from jfk....any suggestions imxers? helpppppp between this bim and mia i need all my plans in order quick - before i punk out
Old 04-08-2008, 06:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 15,504
I did 2.12 to 2.25 with Continental from Newark and connecting in Houstan both ways.........yes I'm coming back Ash Wednesday and yes I'm connecting.........but for $380 I can live with both.
Old 04-08-2008, 07:58 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 17,083
Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
I did 2.12 to 2.25 with Continental from Newark and connecting in Houstan both ways.........yes I'm coming back Ash Wednesday and yes I'm connecting.........but for $380 I can live with both.
Can't beat that price!
Old 04-08-2008, 10:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 14,072
Originally Posted by kandygirl View Post
well i lookin for tix and not certain wats a good price i wanna stick and move in tnt on feb 21 out by the 26th...best rate i have seen thus far is 529 but thats outta newark and i wanna really leave from jfk....any suggestions imxers? helpppppp between this bim and mia i need all my plans in order quick - before i punk out
Good luck. Unless I win the lotto I not going Miami. Just cyah afford at all.
Old 04-09-2008, 09:29 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,382
Unfortunately, the weekend is a holiday weekend and spring break season for the airline industries so flights no matter where you going are going to be ridiculous.
Old 04-09-2008, 09:48 AM   #11 (permalink)
Le Freak

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
Good luck. Unless I win the lotto I not going Miami. Just cyah afford at all.
i don blame ya...i only reserve hotel for mia... tix to mia 200 and then rental and all d other bullshite...got my tix to bim and rental and hotel reserved but i might cancel hotel and just stay by my jump off instead so i can make tnt and cancel mia altogether lol - i wanna make a trip to gt in conjunction with hitting tnt carnival...so a sistah gawn be bruk!!
Old 04-09-2008, 01:04 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 16,341
Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
damn, dais a good price! i may have to redeem some continental miles and work this out...
Old 04-09-2008, 01:07 PM   #13 (permalink)

Well I'm official I took the bullet and booked from 2/19 to 2/28 for a whopping $671 on BWEE

9 days of fun in the sun is worth every penny

P.S. The Thursday Midnight flight is almost sold out already

Last edited by Jahpikne; 04-09-2008 at 01:10 PM..
Old 04-09-2008, 02:21 PM   #14 (permalink)
Le Freak

Well I'm official I took the bullet and booked from 2/19 to 2/28 for a whopping $671 on BWEE

LUCKY U!!!!!!!!!!! I NEED TO GET DIS AZZ BACK ON D TRACK AND START MY HUSTLIN NOW!
Old 04-12-2008, 04:18 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 14,072

damn u really took the bullet i thought you would stay till sunday