Old 12-17-2006, 09:23 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,302
To those playing mas with Tribe...

What are you wearing on Monday? Regular clothes, bra and shorts, bra and waistband, etc?
Old 12-18-2006, 12:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
DE ONTARAGE LADIES

Credits: 145
don't know yet have any suggestions first time playing in tnt
Old 12-18-2006, 12:25 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 188
i always wear a bra and shorts or a really small tee or tank (belly exposed) and shorts in a color similar to my costume
Old 12-18-2006, 12:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MADKAL View Post
don't know yet have any suggestions first time playing in tnt
well if the band does not give you an monday outfit most people/some peeps wear shorts, and or parts of their costumes...there are even those insane enough to wear the full costumes....
Old 12-18-2006, 01:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 9,233
Im wearing shorts and A Tribe Tube top if I could get 1 when i go down!
Old 12-18-2006, 01:50 PM   #6 (permalink)
DE ONTARAGE LADIES

Credits: 145
ok kool so i guess i'll be wearing a shorts and a bra or a piece of a top
Old 12-18-2006, 05:52 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 9,302
Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
I was trying to do that, I may wear some shorts and an airbrush top.
Old 12-18-2006, 08:05 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,187
Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post

Me too..*calls cousin to remind her*
That little tube top is soooooo perfect for Monday mas...
Old 12-18-2006, 08:29 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 19,790

I will be wearing a piece ah someting
Old 12-18-2006, 10:58 PM   #10 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,757
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
well if the band does not give you an monday outfit most people/some peeps wear shorts, and or parts of their costumes...there are even those insane enough to wear the full costumes....
They do not give Monday wear. I know only one section that give a tye-dye tank this year.

I will be wearing shorts with a tank and my boots (breaking it in)
Old 12-18-2006, 11:24 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 14,070
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
I was trying to do that, I may wear some shorts and an airbrush top.
u mean you gonna be topless except for the airbrush? or you gonna get air brush on a shirt? Well..if you going topless...you go gurl...

Last edited by YardiePrincess; 12-18-2006 at 11:41 PM..
Old 12-18-2006, 11:25 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 14,070
Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
They do not give Monday wear. I know only one section that give a tye-dye tank this year.

I will be wearing shorts with a tank and my boots (breaking it in)
which section giving the tye dye tank?
Old 12-27-2006, 12:59 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 37
One year we rocked tanks, with bikini tops underneath...we took the tanks off later on...that worked out well.
Old 12-27-2006, 02:47 PM   #14 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,258
Originally Posted by Gibson0016 View Post
One year we rocked tanks, with bikini tops underneath...we took the tanks off later on...that worked out well.
We doing that again or what? I forgot about that..