Old 07-02-2005, 12:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 4,962
Those going B'dos - where you'll staying???

I am going to be between Haggatt Hall St M and Bakers Terrace St Peter.

Anybody near me or wha???????? or will most of u guys be staying in hotels and guest houses??????????
Old 07-02-2005, 12:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,695
Originally Posted by Shams

Anybody near me or wha???????? or will most of u guys be staying in hotels and guest houses??????????

we will be in hastings... CH Ch
Old 07-02-2005, 01:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,891
Worthing, Ch ch...St. Peter? Oh gosh...I don't know anyone stayin up that side.
Old 07-02-2005, 02:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

holy Land Of Black Rock
Old 07-02-2005, 02:06 PM   #5 (permalink)
sexytrini

Credits: 121

i'm staying at a hotel.Time Out At The Gap how far is that from u guys. by de way any1 going 2 any of these parties
glow,water fete(baje lnt'l),caution,theme party(Baje lnt'l) Booze criuse all lnclusive wats the dates+prices of these parties
where could i get 2 buy them and who's playing with powerxfour wat section?
Old 07-02-2005, 03:07 PM   #6 (permalink)
FRAUD

Credits: 2,836

meet me @ de bussa statue
Old 07-02-2005, 03:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 16,204
CH CH Not too far from Bubbas

Latter part of the trip I will be in the Bayland, right next to Brown's beach.
Old 07-02-2005, 04:01 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,898
I am at Anthurium suites in Worthing, by the gas station, Big B and Tri-Mart.

I can't wait, I keep buying new stuff to put in the case, please help!
Old 07-02-2005, 05:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 599
Worthing and Hastings, Christ Church
Old 07-02-2005, 06:13 PM   #10 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,700
as of right now... I have no clue!!!!!!!

and Shams... i like the pic of the purple & silver costume in yuh signature....
Old 07-02-2005, 06:41 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,891
Originally Posted by saucytrini

why u don't know?
Old 07-02-2005, 10:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 6,721
Silver Sands
Old 07-03-2005, 12:27 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 8,553
i up the hill from the shop
look to your left u see where i staying
Old 07-03-2005, 01:00 AM   #14 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Originally Posted by saucytrini

Well dat iz de section!!!!!!!!

Get in ya section - I playing in Lilac - who wid me???????
Old 07-03-2005, 01:02 AM   #15 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Originally Posted by Rummacita
Worthing, Ch ch...St. Peter? Oh gosh...I don't know anyone stayin up that side.
it not that far ya know - i like 5 minutes from west moreland - it does only tek me bout 20 minutes from town to reach home.

but itz like everybody staying in CH CH - wuhlorse.