Old 01-17-2006, 04:20 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
Those flyin on 23rd Feb

Is anyone flyin via tobago?

I am and the flight leaves at 19:00pm to go to trinidad.

Let me know, we can meet in the airport.
Old 01-18-2006, 06:51 PM   #2 (permalink)

i guess no one else flyin your way girl....how come you get to be flying to tobago and with almost an 8 hour layover there? who is your travel agent ?
Old 01-18-2006, 07:06 PM   #3 (permalink)

Lord Ms Ex. Is that not a bit much?
Old 01-18-2006, 07:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by carnivalchaplain
Lord Ms Ex. Is that not a bit much?

WHAT? she's in Tobago for a long time....and would you STOP thread STALKING me please!!!!

security

Old 01-18-2006, 08:21 PM   #5 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 45
Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
Is anyone flyin via tobago?

I am and the flight leaves at 19:00pm to go to trinidad.

Let me know, we can meet in the airport.

Damn girl I never realised your connecting flight was so late, you should try and see if they will let you get on an earlier flight when yuh land cos 5 hours is ah hell of ah wait boi, unless you decide to hit the beach.
Old 01-18-2006, 08:24 PM   #6 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

WHAT? she's in Tobago for a long time....and would you STOP thread STALKING me please!!!!

security

oh goooshhhh gyal yuh not easy nuh!!
Old 01-18-2006, 08:36 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LUCIANTRix
Damn girl I never realised your connecting flight was so late, you should try and see if they will let you get on an earlier flight when yuh land cos 5 hours is ah hell of ah wait boi, unless you decide to hit the beach.

I said that I would go to Tobago and hang out with her for a hot min or two.........we'll see what happens...but that's a good idea....Ms. SocaLady, ask them if they could put you on an earlier flight....
Old 01-18-2006, 08:37 PM   #8 (permalink)

oh goooshhhh gyal yuh not easy nuh!!

well look who it is?
Old 01-19-2006, 02:54 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
I'll ask, see what happens!

Do you know how many flights there are per day?
Old 01-19-2006, 07:38 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,554
During carnival they normally have flights leaving every 20-30 mins. They will leave you if you don't check in on time however and you'll miss your connecting flight out of Trinidad. But Tobago Express and Bwee work together and during carnival Bwee will often charter different airlines to help them meet the demands during carnival.
Old 01-19-2006, 09:24 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
During carnival they normally have flights leaving every 20-30 mins. They will leave you if you don't check in on time however and you'll miss your connecting flight out of Trinidad. But Tobago Express and Bwee work together and during carnival Bwee will often charter different airlines to help them meet the demands during carnival.

I thought that read familiar *I really hope she could get on an earlier flight....* if not, we liming in Tobago for a bit
Old 01-19-2006, 09:38 AM   #12 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

I thought that read familiar *I really hope she could get on an earlier flight....* if not, we liming in Tobago for a bit

Spoke with her this morning, she found an earlier flight but asked her to check the the international baggage allowance remains the same, otherwise she may have to pay excess..... otherwise as yuh said, u'll be doing the good samaritan bit and tekking ah lime in Tobago!!!!

Last edited by LUCIANTRix; 01-19-2006 at 09:54 AM..
Old 01-19-2006, 09:39 AM   #13 (permalink)

Spoke with her this morning, she found an earlier flight but asked her to check the the international baggage allowance remains the same, otherwiseh she may ahve to pay excess..... otherwise as yuh said, u'll be doing the good samaritan bit and tekking ah in Tobago!!!!

Oh ok then...well I doh mind hanging in Tobago for ah bit
Old 01-19-2006, 09:55 AM   #14 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Oh ok then...well I doh mind hanging in Tobago for ah bit
aaahhhhh bless your little cotton socks!!!
Old 01-19-2006, 10:08 AM   #15 (permalink)

aaahhhhh bless your little cotton socks!!!

Yes, I know