Old 07-27-2007, 11:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Thongs Fuh Deh Carnival!!!

Do squats from now until Carnival Tuesday to get that nice taunt slappable ass...walk and clench yuh ass cheeks...clench clench hold it....release...and clench clench...yuh been workin out diligently, 'i hope' to get yuhself into shape for deh road, why yuh gonna go and hide yuhself in ah schupid bikini for?

THONG IT!!!

'TROUBLE IN TOWN...LAWD...DEH WHOLE CARNIVAL START..I CYAH WAIT, I CYAH WAIT, I CYAH WAIT FUH MORNIN...!!!'

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 07-27-2007 at 11:24 PM..
Old 07-27-2007, 11:24 PM   #2 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,260
Please incorporate lunges as well.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 07-27-2007, 11:26 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Good good point!!! ANd LUNGE WITH WEIGHTS!!!
Old 07-28-2007, 11:35 AM   #4 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,067
sergeant trini at it again!!

but re: thong
(hopes peeping friends don't see dis lolol)
Old 07-28-2007, 12:20 PM   #5 (permalink)

all yuh women have Charlene boodram to contest with in deh firm ass department in costume on deh road...how all yuh think all dem indian in Trini getting them firm tight round butts?

POWER SQUATS AND THING!!
Old 08-02-2007, 08:46 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 191
maybe cos...

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
all yuh women have Charlene boodram to contest with in deh firm ass department in costume on deh road...how all yuh think all dem indian in Trini getting them firm tight round butts?

POWER SQUATS AND THING!!
... maybe cos they jus born sweet!!!
Old 08-02-2007, 10:53 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,190
what are lunges again? i fraid to do too much of them squats and whatever lunges are, i don't want my behind to look like ah muscle butt like Serena Williams
Old 08-02-2007, 11:08 AM   #8 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
what are lunges again? i fraid to do too much of them squats and whatever lunges are, i don't want my behind to look like ah muscle butt like Serena Williams

Weyyyyyyy, so much bumper you have Cara? Lunges and squats will keep it firm, don't do it like you training for the Olympics. We don't want any cottage cheese on de road, a lil soft serve yogurt, but NO COTTAGE CHEESE.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 08-02-2007, 11:24 AM   #9 (permalink)

Weyyyyyyy, so much bumper you have Cara? Lunges and squats will keep it firm, don't do it like you training for the Olympics. We don't want any cottage cheese on de road, a lil soft serve yogurt, but NO COTTAGE CHEESE.
eerrrhmmm YEAAAH! but i can't remember what are lunges? how do you do it?
Old 08-02-2007, 11:31 AM   #10 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
eerrrhmmm YEAAAH! but i can't remember what are lunges? how do you do it?

click on the link and it gives a visual on how to do it.

Lunges

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 08-02-2007, 11:33 AM   #11 (permalink)

click on the link and it gives a visual on how to do it.

Lunges
oh
Old 08-03-2007, 12:45 PM   #12 (permalink)

by da way...

i am not playing in thong i think that looks cheesy and sleasy....but a high cut looks sexy and still shows my sexy tuche!!
Old 08-03-2007, 01:06 PM   #13 (permalink)
*Beaming down my rays :)*

Location: Somewhere still with plenty text books and cases...boooo!
Originally Posted by EYE CANDY View Post
i am not playing in thong i think that looks cheesy and sleasy....but a high cut looks sexy and still shows my sexy tuche!!
Yea thats too much for me....i agree wit ya
Old 08-06-2007, 06:30 AM   #14 (permalink)

pretty gyul

Originally Posted by esq1908 View Post
Yea thats too much for me....i agree wit ya
doh need too! lol

You Rated this Thread: