Credits: 4,276
"they're Not Gonna Get Us!"
So I'm hearing a rumor that some masqueraders in Kalahari Sunset didn't receive their costume. And I am to be very rude and straight to the point up in CC today:
LISTEN TO ME VERY FACKING CAREFULLY! Every single registered masquerader in Kalahari Sunset received their costume last year. Karen, Colin, CP and I handed out each and every costume DAYS BEFORE most mas camps distribute. We made sure each and every masquerader received what they wanted be it specifications w/their costumes to breakfast to body art on Labor Day. I have to say that more than anything, I am hurt to hear things like this because these rumors are beyond untrue. We cyah self put ah band on de road before malicious and bad-mind people start to talk shite. To all those people that have nothing better to do, make sure your band have they costumes distributed on time, make sure YOUR masqueraders are fed, and make sure that you are HONEST with your masqueraders before you worry bout what we doing over at Hypnotic Entertainment. I have people who worrying bout who I facking, where I working, down to what de ass I eating and I never gave a flying fack. But you see when it comes to my family and BUSINESS, you WILL see a different side of me. AND If THERE'S ANYONE ON HERE WHO REGISTERED WITH US LAST YEAR IN KALAHARI SUNSET AND DIDN'T RECEIVE THEIR COSTUME, YOU CAN CALL ME 347-239-4453 OR POST HERE. Thank you and have a nice day. Last edited by ILanDFnTsY; 07-20-2004 at 04:58 PM.. |
where you hear that from? babes don't worry about FALSE claims from last year, HYPNOTIC ENT must have some people nervous since your costumes so hot ![]() |
Credits: 2,699
Have a nice day ![]() |
Former IMIX POSTER Child
Credits: 2,698
I eh get my costume up til now! So there! :p
I am kidding allyuh, I didn't register to play with Kalahari last year... EH!! I had to clear that up before people tink is de trute ah talking ![]() |
Former IMIX POSTER Child
Credits: 41,525
Geeez and cheeeeeze. This crabs in a barrell nonsense never ends does it.
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Credits: 5,795
bst...relax..probably just jealous fat folk who could not fit in de costume...wuh u worried bout
Credits: 3,027
Miss Good Reputation..
Credits: 264
sorry to hear that's happening...and worse to say expect it ...and more...especially if you succesful....cause anytime someone dares to step out and try something that the other don't...people will FIND something to say to tear it down......jus use the anger to CRUSH DEM!!! keep them talking.!!! Best revenge is success...
Bes' Wife Status
Credits: 421
Steeeuppps...the proof is in the Pictures posted on the website...is only 1 person I know still waiting on they mas from Kalahari...and dais my daughter...so I tell she we owe her one.
Haters, Doubters, just plain old general cunnies... Clear the Way...Clear the Way..Goddess Coming...Doh care WHAT YUH SAY BTW...Psyche Section Launching (from Hypnotic Entertainment's Labor Day/Long Island 2k4 presentation goddess for the Love of Zeus) this Sunday, July 25th on Veronica place between Tilden and Lott 3pm-9pm. Admission $10 Free Food and "Psyche Mindblowers"! See yuh there!: :![]() |
Credits: 5,795
Bes' Wife Status
Credits: 421
*Cheesy Promoter Plug* :p The haters only vex cause the Baccha-Mas (dais my phrase ok allyuh) coming..If they trouble yuh again BST/Chun, feel free to give them my number so I could issue a ROYAL cussing. |
Former IMIX POSTER Child

where you hear that from?

and "Psyche Mindblowers"! See yuh there!
*Cheesy Promoter Plug* :p