Old 09-12-2005, 02:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
thanks to Bagogyal!

IP have me stressed out to da max!!!
if the backline looking like this i don't even what to know what the frontline look like! *cara's heart palpitating*

de mas sweet!
thanks-bagogyal-hiddengold46.jpg  
Old 09-12-2005, 02:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 644
I think this is the frontline...

Old 09-12-2005, 02:29 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,520
Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
IP have me stressed out to da max!!!
if the backline looking like this i don't even what to know what the frontline look like! *cara's heart palpitating*

de mas sweet!

Right after Butterfly, this is the costume mi want to play!! I CAN'T WAIT!!
Old 09-12-2005, 02:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
That gold costume is pure fyaahhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 09-12-2005, 02:50 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 602
Originally Posted by Honikane
I think this is the frontline...

I love a gold costume. That reminds of Cheyenne from this year though. Gorgeous.
Old 09-12-2005, 03:23 PM   #6 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 415
cara...doh blame me

Blame d' mas makers..........
and d' carnival jumbee
Old 09-12-2005, 03:23 PM   #7 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 264
im sooo loving that one...i think that's it for me...right Penze???
Old 09-12-2005, 03:33 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL
Blame d' mas makers..........
and d' carnival jumbee
Old 09-12-2005, 05:20 PM   #9 (permalink)

Talking okay now!

I DESPERATELY NEED AH NAME & PRICE
Old 09-12-2005, 06:52 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 5,631
Originally Posted by tallest
im sooo loving that one...i think that's it for me...right Penze???
Ent.. saturday BRIGHT and EARLY.. I ENT EVEN CARE IF DEM ENT START.. I AT THE CAMP!!!
Old 09-12-2005, 08:12 PM   #11 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 264
Originally Posted by RenzePenze
Ent.. saturday BRIGHT and EARLY.. I ENT EVEN CARE IF DEM ENT START.. I AT THE CAMP!!!

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!