Old 03-01-2004, 11:50 PM   #1 (permalink)

Red face TGI Friday's

look at peepers :p
tgi-friday-s-tgi-friday.jpg  
Old 03-02-2004, 12:16 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 313
ah hope dis was not de lime allyuh set me up for.. bounce in dey at 630 and looking around like a cunny.... and bare indian man looking at me funny :
Old 03-02-2004, 12:40 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by Trinibaje
ah hope dis was not de lime allyuh set me up for.. bounce in dey at 630 and looking around like a cunny.... and bare indian man looking at me funny :
6:30??? Pebbles said 7 pm :p I didn't reach til about 8 pm myself
Old 03-02-2004, 12:16 PM   #4 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245
Originally posted by amprincess
6:30??? Pebbles said 7 pm :p I didn't reach til about 8 pm myself
Yep I said 7:00 Trini Time. Why was Solid calling me at 10:30 saying they were about to roll up into TGIF while we were heading to Girl Power. We have to hide the Boris shots :p
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 03-02-2004, 12:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

humph well i left at 730....:
Old 03-02-2004, 12:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Originally posted by Trinibaje
humph well i left at 730....:
I'm sorry babe. TGIF said they had it all under control and they had the entire back area researved for us. I think people showed up at different times and locations. I got stuck on the phone talking to people about who's supposely coming and who's not coming.: I never even got my Bwee Magazine from allyuh. Amp I felt 100% better when we saw my friend at the Girl Power entrance however.:p
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 03-02-2004, 12:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Pebbles362436
I'm sorry babe. TGIF said they had it all under control and they had the entire back area researved for us. I think people showed up at different times and locations. I got stuck on the phone talking to people about who's supposely coming and who's not coming.: I never even got my Bwee Magazine from allyuh. Amp I felt 100% better when we saw my friend at the Girl Power entrance however.:p
:p I forget to bring the BWEE mags for you - I thief 4 of them
Old 03-02-2004, 01:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Trinyspice, Wukkinup, and I went to Friday's on Friday and it was de best Friday's I've ever had!
Old 03-02-2004, 01:11 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by brownskintrini
Trinyspice, Wukkinup, and I went to Friday's on Friday and it was de best Friday's I've ever had!
I love the atmosphere there - you won't find the employees @ Friday's up here singing & winin
Old 03-02-2004, 01:30 PM   #10 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 231

Originally posted by brownskintrini
We went last Thursday and it was real good in truth! Our waiter was toos though, his name was Mark or Anthony, or whatever...I hope he reading this! :p

We also went to Tony Romas...very nice too, ah did like mehself in there
Old 03-02-2004, 02:44 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally posted by Pebbles362436
Yep I said 7:00 Trini Time. Why was Solid calling me at 10:30 saying they were about to roll up into TGIF while we were heading to Girl Power. We have to hide the Boris shots :p
Pebbles you were supposed to keep the shots of Boris strictly on the down low. Dolli gonna run in here talking about what we were doing with she husband. lol.

Friday's was a nice lime. Sorry didnt get to see more folks there.
Old 03-02-2004, 02:52 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 256
me n rudes reach and ain see anyone. went to hotshoppes for a roti
Old 03-02-2004, 02:56 PM   #13 (permalink)

de waiter at Friday's give me a free ice cream sunday.... he said i was cute
Old 03-02-2004, 06:22 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 254
steuppppppppppppppppppppppssssssss i was there at 7:45. ah eh see a soul, so me n rummy went by hotshoppe and get a roti.: :
Old 03-02-2004, 07:28 PM   #15 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Originally posted by deoriginalrudeboy
steuppppppppppppppppppppppssssssss i was there at 7:45. ah eh see a soul, so me n rummy went by hotshoppe and get a roti.: :
Did you ask them for the imix table? They had the entire back non-smoking area researved for us. They kept calling me every five mins wanting to give up the seats.