islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Old 02-01-2012, 12:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 1,236
Tft

To the two ladies that are behind TFT (Trinidad Fete Tickets), you guys think allyuh could thief people money and get away with it...run but you cant hide.
Old 02-01-2012, 01:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 555,286
look like u aint getting dat $ back girl, seams like ur first thread gone

Old 02-01-2012, 01:38 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 106,247
Originally Posted by peachy View Post
To the two ladies that are behind TFT (Trinidad Fete Tickets), you guys think allyuh could thief people money and get away with it...run but you cant hide.
hmm...have you explored your options

and can you tell us who the "two laddies: that are behind the TFT? esp if they are imixers..please and thanks.
look like u aint getting dat $ back girl, seams like ur first thread gone
yeah..thats a damn shame too..i knew it would disappear!

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 02-01-2012, 02:11 PM   #4 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 1,236
Yes I've explored other options...

every time their names are announced the thread gets deleted.

Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
hmm...have you explored your options

and can you tell us who the "two laddies: that are behind the TFT? esp if they are imixers..please and thanks.

yeah..thats a damn shame too..i knew it would disappear!
Old 02-01-2012, 02:15 PM   #5 (permalink)

hmm...wonder why it gets deleted?

hmm pm me the names please..lol

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

Old 02-01-2012, 03:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
Icon

Credits: 435,701

ENOUGH, ENOUGH, ENOUGH

-Mahmoud Abbas

Old 02-01-2012, 04:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 211,344
hmm...wonder why it gets deleted?

hmm pm me the names please..lol
for an american you rel love to macco lol

Im intoxicated and my speevg gettgdgget.... sorry. And my speech getting complicated

Old 02-07-2012, 11:53 AM   #8 (permalink)
Strength and Powers

Credits: 203,483
Exclamation This Just In

There's a Facebook Group

Trinidad Fete Tickets (TFT) Crooks - Wall | Facebook

dem bress lookin familiar to me =)

we run tings... tings nuh run we

Last edited by RedBlackNWhite; 02-07-2012 at 11:59 AM..
Old 02-07-2012, 12:11 PM   #9 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 196,684
No comment

~~When your character is built on spiritual and moral foundations, your contagious way of life will influence millions.~~

Real Eyes
Realize
Real Lies

Old 02-07-2012, 12:14 PM   #10 (permalink)
Icon

Credits: 435,701
Originally Posted by ~Ms. Classy Lady~ View Post
No comment
Do you recognize any of the titees question?

ENOUGH, ENOUGH, ENOUGH

-Mahmoud Abbas

Old 02-07-2012, 12:54 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RedBlackNWhite View Post
There's a Facebook Group

Trinidad Fete Tickets (TFT) Crooks - Wall | Facebook

dem bress lookin familiar to me =)
lolol...i like your style..lol! you shoulda put it in my thread tho!

Old 02-07-2012, 12:54 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Corrupt file View Post
for an american you rel love to macco lol

Old 02-07-2012, 02:37 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 136,232
omg I see folks complaining on that fb page bout Beach House, BRIAN LARA...that's some expensive tickets!

I not saying much cause I got my money back for Sunny Side Up...but I feel like I must have been blessed/lucky cause bwoy, is NUFF people vex!

"Once your mind is trained you may find your spirit is still weak. A good partner and support can often build up the spirit’s strength." - Robert Kiyosaki, author of Rich Dad, Poor Dad

Old 02-07-2012, 02:45 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Brownilus View Post
omg I see folks complaining on that fb page bout Beach House, BRIAN LARA...that's some expensive tickets!

I not saying much cause I got my money back for Sunny Side Up...but I feel like I must have been blessed/lucky cause bwoy, is NUFF people vex!
you prolly got your money back becuase you are an active and VOCAL poster here on IMIX...dem ppl didnt want to get blasted here....see they aint come back since the initial explosion

Old 02-07-2012, 02:53 PM   #15 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 196,684
Originally Posted by Chinks View Post
Do you recognize any of the titees question?
Dem titties don't look familiar to me. Either a push-up bra does wonder or that's not the same person..

~~When your character is built on spiritual and moral foundations, your contagious way of life will influence millions.~~

Real Eyes
Realize
Real Lies