Old 02-01-2006, 06:01 PM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,949
Thumbs up Tears....

Have you ever hear sum of the carnival tunes, i got emotional due 2 the fun and joy u experience or about 2 experienced??
Old 02-01-2006, 06:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney
Have you ever hear sum of the carnival tunes, i got emotional due 2 the fun and joy u experience or about 2 experienced??

when i first saw this i thought you meant deh fete TEARS...
awww the elation!!!!
happens all deh time
see me talk about meh costume or try to explain to carnival virgins about the magic of carnival etc......
whenever i hear Real Unity that happens a lot...as well as some others...Bonnie & Clyde, Dead or Alive...

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 02-01-2006 at 06:14 PM..
Old 02-01-2006, 06:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,949

Oh man, im listening 2 sum songs and a tear came down...

I CANT WAIT!!!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 06:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
yeah i do get kinda emotional when i hear "band of the year" and "3 mile"...
Old 02-01-2006, 06:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,388
KMC- First Experience... every now and again when I hear that song, I cry. Last year was my first year