Old 08-26-2004, 11:30 AM   #1 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 421
Tallest....

Where the Men costumes and them!!!! :devil fed up of these folks and dem harassing meh life :p
Old 08-26-2004, 11:33 AM   #2 (permalink)

and where you lady? call me @ work please :devil
Old 08-26-2004, 11:34 AM   #3 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

hi D and J!!!!!

lol...............
Old 08-26-2004, 11:37 AM   #4 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 264
Originally Posted by OilInDeCoil
Where the Men costumes and them!!!! :devil fed up of these folks and dem harassing meh life :p
sigh.....im sorry...hopefully my last piece will show up in the mail today...and the pics will be up tonight.... and dey harassing me too....but i ent want to put a half !$@ pic and they when they see it...so tell them PM me...sigh
Old 08-26-2004, 11:39 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prettidolli16
hi D and J!!!!!

lol...............

:p you check your pm please
Old 08-26-2004, 11:41 AM   #6 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

Originally Posted by amprincess
:p you check your pm please

cool! :p
Old 08-26-2004, 05:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

OILLL!!!

the pigeon has landed .....

sigh...tonight...i have dem in hand...kay?
Old 08-26-2004, 05:07 PM   #8 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 421
Originally Posted by tallest
OILLL!!!

the pigeon has landed .....

sigh...tonight...i have dem in hand...kay?

Will be sure to!!! Thanks a bunch sorry I have been a pain in the royal about this
Old 08-26-2004, 05:24 PM   #9 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Originally Posted by OilInDeCoil
Will be sure to!!! Thanks a bunch sorry I have been a pain in the royal about this
believe me ...its not jus you... i just glad that part is over...