Old 09-20-2008, 11:30 PM   #1 (permalink)
Sweet like sugarcane

Talk di truth

Who reads Saucy's blog every day?

Old 09-21-2008, 12:11 AM   #2 (permalink)

honestly....i only read it around the time when its Registration time for Tribe
Old 09-21-2008, 01:27 PM   #3 (permalink)

People take her words for gospel...its such a shame.
Old 09-21-2008, 07:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Smoke Me. Im Dope. View Post
People take her words for gospel...its such a shame.
I have only ever been on her site a total of 4 times since I found it, I truly find that it\'s a bunch of Tribers who have nothing else to do but criticize other peoples opinions of any other band that is not tribe. It is a shame. But, I could be wrong, although I\'m sure I am NOT
Old 09-21-2008, 08:27 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Deidre Woodrow View Post
I have only ever been on her site a total of 4 times since I found it, I truly find that it\'s a bunch of Tribers who have nothing else to do but criticize other peoples opinions of any other band that is not tribe. It is a shame. But, I could be wrong, although I\'m sure I am NOT
Damn!!
I Know That Aint Fare But I Don't Phucking Care...
Old 09-21-2008, 10:39 PM   #6 (permalink)

oh my
Old 09-22-2008, 02:16 AM   #7 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

Old 09-22-2008, 02:00 PM   #8 (permalink)

u talkinG sh*t..... From what i see she covers all bands so chill out
Old 09-22-2008, 02:07 PM   #9 (permalink)
Peace, Love & Unity

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
u talkinG sh*t..... From what i see she covers all bands so chill out
steups don't waste your precious time eh. can't please black people
Old 09-22-2008, 02:28 PM   #10 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

not everyday but periodically.
she has a lot of good tips on there.
Old 09-22-2008, 05:46 PM   #11 (permalink)

and you're obviously a loyal IPer who can't see the fact that she critiques EVERY band EVEN TRIBE in the same way. maybe you should read the blog more before you jump to stupid conclusions.
Old 09-22-2008, 06:05 PM   #12 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
and you're obviously a loyal IPer who can't see the fact that she critiques EVERY band EVEN TRIBE in the same way. maybe you should read the blog more before you jump to stupid conclusions.
lmao.. why it have to be IP? It coudda be a Evolution member....
Old 09-22-2008, 06:09 PM   #13 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post

Gosh, it come like d days of when steelbands used tuh riot. I feel come carnival Tuesday, you will see birds and heavenly beings from earth choppin up one another.
Old 09-22-2008, 06:14 PM   #14 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
If I remember correctly she stated earlier that she was playing in Tribe
Old 09-22-2008, 06:15 PM   #15 (permalink)

It is an informative site.............she is entitled tuh b Tribe bias because is she site..........but all d same it usually has a wealth of information which is usually accurate.....I would check it 3-4 times a week tuh keep abreast of wat going on and tuh also read how all dem mad fowls picking out each odder eye over band affiliation