View Poll Results: Who Would Win?
Taj 5 50.00%
Renze 5 50.00%
Voters: 10. You may not vote on this poll

Old 09-10-2009, 11:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,303
.............Taj vs Renze..........

Who Do You Will Think Will Win In A Hand To Hand Fight?

While Covered in Oil and Mud....

Renze, In 4 quick sentences, if we had a child, how do you think the kid will come out?
Old 09-10-2009, 11:23 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,560
WHo is de mod for in here??

Sticky this plz
Old 09-10-2009, 11:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,820
I want to say Taj.....

Buh, renze...does always surpise me now and then.

I feel she has some tricks up her sleeve that we don't yet about.

I'm going with renze...i feel she d dark hoss'.
Old 09-10-2009, 11:25 PM   #4 (permalink)
EnLiGhTeNeD 1

Credits: 4,153
i going Renze and also if allyuh were to have kids deh would come out retarded, dumb n dotish, i giving 3 words!!
Old 09-10-2009, 11:26 PM   #5 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Originally Posted by Zengetsu View Post
i going Renze and also if allyuh were to have kids deh would come out retarded, dumb n dotish, i giving 3 words!!
so yuh mean you's d son i never meet
Old 09-10-2009, 11:27 PM   #6 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,909
I feel the two of them tough
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 09-10-2009, 11:28 PM   #7 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Originally Posted by Dutty View Post
ouch lol
``
Old 09-10-2009, 11:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,560
Originally Posted by Dutty View Post
lmfao!!!

And i was just coming to cuss him stink too.... BRITE!!!
Old 09-10-2009, 11:32 PM   #9 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
lmfao!!!

And i was just coming to cuss him stink too.... BRITE!!!
i going an pinch yuh buttum

i waiting for that description
Old 09-10-2009, 11:35 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 160,039
Wtf????!!!!

Old 09-10-2009, 11:39 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 88,042
I dont care who wins...... as long as a titty pops out, Ill be entertained.
Old 09-10-2009, 11:40 PM   #12 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Angry

Wtf????!!!!
Renze, you going to let Taj come in and disrespect yuh baby daddy's thread??!!!
Old 09-10-2009, 11:54 PM   #13 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,451
i gng wit Taj.. idk why though...lol
Old 09-10-2009, 11:58 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 153,583
rene shud be able to beat de big foot gyel name taj.
Old 09-11-2009, 12:00 AM   #15 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
rene shud be able to beat de big foot gyel name taj.
Lol careful she eh come kick yuh fuh dat lol
``