Old 12-02-2003, 05:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,292
Taboo or Genesis??

I am so undecided...my crew is playing with Taboo but I love Genesis. I would've normally just played by my self in Genesis but with Poison's 42 sections I will be lonely. I doh know what to do, I know the lime would be sweet in Taboo but I am not trying to be stuck behind the toilet truck

Old 12-02-2003, 05:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 8,192
Re: Taboo or Genesis??

Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
I am so undecided...my crew is playing with Taboo but I love Genesis. I would've normally just played by my self in Genesis but with Poison's 42 sections I will be lonely. I doh know what to do, I know the lime would be sweet in Taboo but I am not trying to be stuck benid the toilet truck

you want to play in Tribe with me? :p hehehehehe I just joking hear what you need to be where you crew is going to be, I don't think a young lady should play mas alone in Trini.
Old 12-02-2003, 05:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 420
Go for what you like...just doh bother to stay in your section (nobody else does in Poison)!!!
Old 12-02-2003, 05:55 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 27
Yeah, no one stays in section anyhow....so it doh matter where ya go........but i hope ya pick Genesis eh.....that look nicer. I saw it in person and trust me it looks much nicer in person than on the picture.......(just in case ya had any doubts)
Old 12-02-2003, 05:57 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 9,292
Originally posted by tropicana
Yeah, no one stays in section anyhow....so it doh matter where ya go........but i hope ya pick Genesis eh.....that look nicer. I saw it in person and trust me it looks much nicer in person than on the picture.......(just in case ya had any doubts)
yeah that is what my Trini representatives told me too