Old 10-09-2007, 03:32 PM   #1 (permalink)
a.k.a. White Wine

Credits: 148
Taboo

I looking for info, anyone heard anything about Taboo this year? Supporting a theme 'That 80s Show'? Would love to see more of their stuff, seem like good people - but not sure where it's going, if it's going.
Old 10-09-2007, 03:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ready; C2k8

Credits: 124
i haven't heard any real hype on Taboo....but i find it look and sound dead....who knows...i could be wrong...i just waitin on evolution cuz i find dey costumes reeeeel hot
Old 10-09-2007, 03:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
a.k.a. White Wine

Evolution did look nice. I may not even be coming down (don't worry, I'm already getting my bottles of 1919 to cry into)...but was looking to make some movements with them musically so I was curious how they were holding up.

Looks like there's a lot of competition this year though!
Old 10-09-2007, 04:32 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ready; C2k8

whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatt??? dat teal costume look so sweet....hhhmmmmm me in dat= HOTNESS!! lol....but nah i will take an extra jump for u since u wont make
Old 10-09-2007, 06:33 PM   #5 (permalink)
a.k.a. White Wine

lol stop rubbing it in and don't take a jump for me, just find me somewhere to stay. money ain't my issue but my peoples issue and since it's they family, i got nowhere to stay by.
Old 10-09-2007, 06:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
a.k.a. White Wine

P.S.

LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Old 10-10-2007, 11:00 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ready; C2k8

Originally Posted by Amon View Post
P.S.

LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Amooooonnnnn you's a reeeeeel fool!!!!!!! lololol
Old 10-10-2007, 11:01 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ready; C2k8

lol stop rubbing it in and don't take a jump for me, just find me somewhere to stay. money ain't my issue but my peoples issue and since it's they family, i got nowhere to stay by.
p.s:
you didnt do a hotel search??????
Old 10-11-2007, 10:59 AM   #9 (permalink)
a.k.a. White Wine

Go to Trinidad and stay in a hotel??? you mad or what?! lol Once you go and experience the family life you can't go by a hotel. It'd never be the same!
Old 10-11-2007, 09:33 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ready; C2k8

Go to Trinidad and stay in a hotel??? you mad or what?! lol Once you go and experience the family life you can't go by a hotel. It'd never be the same!
veeeeeeeeeery tru...veeeerrryyy tru....well i dunno....i suggest you tell yuh friend to call home and tell dey family 2 prepare a make-shift bed if necessary.....because it look like you stuck...u poor soul
Old 10-12-2007, 11:43 AM   #11 (permalink)
a.k.a. White Wine

I'll sleep in the backyard by the banana tree or something lol I just want to be down there. You know, I never played mas before either
Old 10-12-2007, 05:20 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ready; C2k8

no worries...you'll have plenty fun...just make sure you find a good tree lol
Old 10-12-2007, 05:37 PM   #13 (permalink)
a.k.a. White Wine

Yeah so I staying by you then? great, thanks!
Old 10-12-2007, 09:18 PM   #14 (permalink)
Ready; C2k8

Old 10-15-2007, 12:06 PM   #15 (permalink)
a.k.a. White Wine

well it was worth a shot.