Old 05-15-2009, 03:44 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,041
Thumbs up T&T Carnival Featured in VIBE Magazine

Old 05-15-2009, 03:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,239
Excellent. Is it me or does her legs look photo shopped in some pics? Ah talkin bout Anya or however yuh spell she name.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 05-15-2009, 03:50 PM   #3 (permalink)
READY FOR SPICEMAS 2kWINE

Credits: 10,104
Old 05-15-2009, 04:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 23,298
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Excellent. Is it me or does her legs look photo shopped in some pics? Ah talkin bout Anya or however yuh spell she name.
you talking about the last picture with her in the purple? if so, yup..don't remember them looking so muscular.
Old 05-15-2009, 05:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 14,906
god no
Old 05-15-2009, 05:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 160,038
nah dey tick and she was probably gymin it hard so it get dat 100m olympian finish to it.

Old 05-15-2009, 11:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,291
Hot
Old 05-28-2009, 02:54 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 411

Originally Posted by Light360 View Post

Ah yes, my little niece has done well for herself. She was so excited when she found out her costumes made it.
Old 05-28-2009, 06:39 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 9,566
Nice feature.
Old 06-02-2009, 05:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,458

Good..
Old 06-03-2009, 10:13 PM   #11 (permalink)
Boonoonoonoos

Credits: 12,621
How di whole a dem gyal have on heels?????????

Anyway, the pictures are good. How was the article?
Old 06-03-2009, 10:16 PM   #12 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,742
Old 06-10-2009, 05:10 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 16,152
Ok, I am impressed by the photos and quotes but I take exception to the article as SERIOUS and OFFENSIVE.

"Just remeber its not what you got on but what's about to come off". I think this is a very bold faced sentence to introduce Trinidad carnival to the Hip Hop readers of the world especially when it followed the description of the Big Pimpin video which we all know was not an accurate depiction of the essence of Carnival. I think we really should read everything before praising a mainstream publication. This is what I consider to be irresponsible reporting.