Old 02-24-2007, 08:25 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,410
Swervin

I know you got pics of the tot tots section. I'll be waiting to see them.

Dis lady breasts look like it ready to fling out. lol
swervin-ip_tues_2007_pt1-115.jpg  

Last edited by deoriginalrudeboy; 02-24-2007 at 08:28 PM..
Old 02-24-2007, 08:26 PM   #2 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 149
Is only ah red 'X' ah seeing...Yuh could fix it??
Old 02-24-2007, 08:27 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 153,644
red x
Old 02-24-2007, 08:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

Try now.
Old 02-24-2007, 08:30 PM   #5 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 149
I suppose she wrote dong de wrong size bra....OR IP could have very well frig up...ent like THAT couldn't happen eh?

Old 02-24-2007, 08:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post
I suppose she wrote dong de wrong size bra....OR IP could have very well frig up...ent like THAT couldn't happen eh?

Dem tings ready to come outta that cage. LOL
Old 02-24-2007, 08:33 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 153,644
keep dem coming
Old 02-26-2007, 10:04 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 88,100
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy View Post

Rudes...
Dey comin...I have to sort dem out..
Tell me the order you want the pics..
Bamcee, breasts, Face?
Breasts, Face, Bamcee
or
Face, Bamcee, Breasts...

I have dem all... lol
Old 02-26-2007, 12:29 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
Rudes...
Dey comin...I have to sort dem out..
Tell me the order you want the pics..
Bamcee, breasts, Face?
Breasts, Face, Bamcee
or
Face, Bamcee, Breasts...

I have dem all... lol

gimme de bamcee first, wid a side order of face, topping off wid breasts.
please.
Old 02-28-2007, 02:13 AM   #10 (permalink)

These picture ares better than the 06 ones you took. What kinda camera do you have?

Jesus...look at all de proper pork deh boy.

Swervin yuh good man!!
Sorry Pikne, dis man blow you outta de water.

Thanks for the link.
Old 02-28-2007, 09:47 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 88,100

These picture ares better than the 06 ones you took. What kinda camera do you have?

Jesus...look at all de proper pork deh boy.

Swervin yuh good man!!
Sorry Pikne, dis man blow you outta de water.

Thanks for the link.

I use the exact same camera as last year but admitedly...I only had it 2 weeks before Carnival 2k6 and it was my first digital. I guess I just more experienced now.

I have some videos I need to get uploaded to. you will definitely like some of those.
Old 02-28-2007, 11:13 AM   #12 (permalink)
I AM

Credits: 129

Can I get the links to the pics?