Old 08-12-2006, 09:45 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 88,091
Swerves Cropover Shout Outs

Lawd...where do I begin....

PebblesJT - My carnival road Dawg!! lol.. Great Fackin Boatride yuh put together....

Quest - The MVP...Yuh game is Jordanesque - I think you had a Triple Double last week. Thanks for the alley-oops, the behind the back passes and the lay-ups.

Big-O - Da Fackin Man!!

Xreds - Although yuh almost left me stranded..I still luv ya...

SweeSoCalady - Das 3 carnivals in a row...yuh sure you not going TnT in 2k7??

Nisha 7 and Zenzele my other road dogs... mashin up de place... no one does it better. By the way...I want you to get me somebodys info!!!!

Puresexiness - pure eye candy...

Credable
- You and yuh Soca Kartel is the truth!!!

FloFlo - what can I say...

LadyDay005 - Yuh lay real low....yuh think no one would recognize you. But I have yuh on film!! lol...

Moni -

SaucyTrini - Sorry bout mashin up yuh big toe...but we family now. tell my cousin to call me!!

Rummy - teach me to float!!

The Imixers I met for the first time....

BajanGal - How come we didnt see you (and Moni for that matter) the rest of the week.

The unbannable JuksanVStabbs....Cool as Sh!t

Sugar Apple - You can lime with me anytime

I never thought I would meet a peeper but I met 2.
Sunshyn241 - U funny as hell, stealin peoples cigarettes.

and

Sweet Dreams - couldn't keep my eyes off you on the road. good lawd!!!

I hope I didnt 4get anyone!!

Last edited by Bacchus; 08-13-2006 at 12:12 PM..
Old 08-12-2006, 10:33 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200

Welcome back... well, honestly, it was pretty hard for all 6' of me in bright yellow to lay low
But it was good to see u again also.

Shout out to:

XReds- nice to see you, Mama!

FloFlo- I know u didn't know who I was, but this will jog ur memory. I was the one w/ the Sidekick 3 at 10 x 10 looking like Big Bird in she bright yellow

SweetSocaLady- Nice to meet you, hun

Zenzele1 and Nisha7- ... but good to see ya both as always
Old 08-13-2006, 08:55 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,898
Like I not mentioning any names (truth is I might have forgotten them, lol)

This thread is USELESS to somebody like me without pictures.

I had a ball, but it was all thanks to the people that was there.

WE GINE NEXT YEAR FOR SURE.

Y'all baje revellers KNOW where its at for 2K7
Old 08-13-2006, 11:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 6,720
Whey my shout out.
Old 08-13-2006, 12:09 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Whey my shout out.
Where were you???? Weren't U supposed to be in Instanbul or some sh!t like that......
Old 08-13-2006, 12:11 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LadyDay005

Welcome back... well, honestly, it was pretty hard for all 6' of me in bright yellow to lay low
But it was good to see u again also.

Shout out to:

XReds- nice to see you, Mama!

FloFlo- I know u didn't know who I was, but this will jog ur memory. I was the one w/ the Sidekick 3 at 10 x 10 looking like Big Bird in she bright yellow

SweetSocaLady- Nice to meet you, hun

Zenzele1 and Nisha7- ... but good to see ya both as always

Doing your best big Bird imitation at 10x10
Old 08-13-2006, 12:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 6,720
Originally Posted by Swervin
Where were you???? Weren't U supposed to be in Instanbul or some sh!t like that......
I ent know what you talking about. I was in B'dos.
Old 08-13-2006, 12:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 599
It was great seeing everyone again. As usual we had a time on the road. Allyuh with pics,
Old 08-13-2006, 12:27 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 599
Hey Lady. Your crew looked awesome on the road. The costume was the bomb.
Old 08-13-2006, 12:27 PM   #10 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,420
Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
Like I not mentioning any names (truth is I might have forgotten them, lol)

This thread is USELESS to somebody like me without pictures.

I had a ball, but it was all thanks to the people that was there.

WE GINE NEXT YEAR FOR SURE.

Y'all baje revellers KNOW where its at for 2K7
exactly....where the pics man?
Old 08-13-2006, 12:46 PM   #11 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,448
nice.

now where dem pics

And I Hope Everyone saved some energy 4 labourday & miami

Last edited by .; 08-13-2006 at 12:50 PM..
Old 08-13-2006, 01:54 PM   #12 (permalink)

+

but wait....
juss before I came out here, I ask you if you were going to be in BIM???
do you remember what you told me???
Old 08-13-2006, 07:12 PM   #13 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200
Originally Posted by Swervin
Doing your best big Bird imitation at 10x10

Love u too

You got jokes though
Old 08-14-2006, 12:59 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
Swervin
It was nice bouncing you up and the Imix crew on the beach!!!! I swear everytime I saw you, you look like you was having a time so I know you enjoyed your Cropover!!!
Old 08-14-2006, 01:02 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by puresexiness
Swervin
It was nice bouncing you up and the Imix crew on the beach!!!! I swear everytime I saw you, you look like you was having a time so I know you enjoyed your Cropover!!!

Alcohol is a powerful drug...