Old 02-16-2004, 10:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 597
Sunshine

CC gonna be dead to rass till after we get back.
Old 02-16-2004, 10:49 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,075
Isn't that the truth! Look how dead it is now and some of use have not left yet
Old 02-16-2004, 10:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

I know. Same three people keep posting. Me, you and Pebbles.
Old 02-16-2004, 10:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,205
:p We need to stay off so we can get things done.
Shandy did not even say bye to us.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 02-16-2004, 10:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Shandy left? I aint even realize that. I done. Packed and repacked.

How was the shopping Pebbles?
Old 02-16-2004, 10:59 PM   #6 (permalink)

Ah finally finished pack..But some items got left behind

How much does overweight baggage cost again?!

Shandy left?! When was that?
Old 02-16-2004, 11:02 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by trinisunshine
Ah finally finished pack..But some items got left behind

How much does overweight baggage cost again?!

Shandy left?! When was that?
Sunshine you dont wanna know. My girlfirend was like 10lbs over and they weer talking about 70 dollars. Just pack carefully.
Old 02-16-2004, 11:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Yuh serious?!:

Then it maybe a late night for me..I might have to go re-pack

Atleast my flight isn't until 2:30pm...

Originally posted by zenzele1
Sunshine you dont wanna know. My girlfirend was like 10lbs over and they weer talking about 70 dollars. Just pack carefully.
Old 02-16-2004, 11:12 PM   #9 (permalink)

Yuh serious?!:

Then it maybe a late night for me..I might have to go re-pack

Atleast my flight isn't until 2:30pm...
Maybe Bwie wont be too bad, but overweight is always bad news. Give the kiddies a little carry on.
Old 02-16-2004, 11:16 PM   #10 (permalink)

Ah not travelling with Bwee..Ah taking American Airlines..

All three of us will have packbacks..keeps my hands free to hold onto them

This is what happens when yuh carrying stuff fuh family

Maybe Bwie wont be too bad, but overweight is always bad news. Give the kiddies a little carry on.
Old 02-16-2004, 11:19 PM   #11 (permalink)

Ah not travelling with Bwee..Ah taking American Airlines..

All three of us will have packbacks..keeps my hands free to hold onto them

This is what happens when yuh carrying stuff fuh family
I just hate that. Well technically you can have another bag for each of you. You just need to do like my tantie do. She just look for a nice strong young man and ask him if he can help she.
Old 02-16-2004, 11:22 PM   #12 (permalink)

That was my plan for when ah reach piarco

I just hate that. Well technically you can have another bag for each of you. You just need to do like my tantie do. She just look for a nice strong young man and ask him if he can help she.
Old 02-16-2004, 11:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Sunshine I just confirmed with my friend. Her luggage was about 80 something lbs and they wanted her to pay like $70.
Old 02-16-2004, 11:43 PM   #14 (permalink)

That was AA?

$70 for 1 piece of luggage?! Man..I have to seriously think about this then...

And ah don't have a scale

Sunshine I just confirmed with my friend. Her luggage was about 80 something lbs and they wanted her to pay like $70.
Old 02-16-2004, 11:47 PM   #15 (permalink)

That was AA?

$70 for 1 piece of luggage?! Man..I have to seriously think about this then...

And ah don't have a scale
Oh gosh. Go run and buy one from Walmart and stick your luggae on it. My bag is huge and I thought I was over weight, but it only weigh 50 something. Easy for me to say since I aitn got to light down the stairs, but yeah, get a scale.