Old 03-01-2009, 05:49 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 957
Sunny Side Up breakfast Party....

How was that fete this year?
Old 03-03-2009, 05:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 129
Garbage… no premium drinks as before. Never me again. got a headache from drinking black label
Old 03-03-2009, 05:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Credits: 1,138
I had a time!!!! The men were nicccccccccccccccce, vibes was nicccccccccccccccce...and i enjoyed myself
Old 03-03-2009, 06:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 15,501
Originally Posted by redbaby3 View Post
Garbage… no premium drinks as before. Never me again. got a headache from drinking black label
so yuh didnt kno dais wat was on d drinks list b4 yuh went
Old 03-04-2009, 06:30 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 957
Originally Posted by redbaby3 View Post
No premium drinks...but is a premium breakfast party. How was the entertainment? Were people having a good time?
Old 03-07-2009, 09:07 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,094
It was awful this year. The bar was $hit - no johnnie walker. Blaxx performance was notably shorter this year while Dil-e-nadan's was extremely long. The DJ sounded like a novice. After raising prices it is not fair to ripoff the public with crappy service. I locking off this fete for good.
Old 03-08-2009, 11:34 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,700
for me, liquor is not the basis for a good party... i thought it was a great party, atmosphere and vibes were right, music was on point.