Old 09-25-2005, 06:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,936
For the Sundancers outthere....

Which sneaker do u think is best for the costume?
sundancers-outthere-34162507.jpg   sundancers-outthere-1044142_xl.jpg  
Old 09-25-2005, 06:38 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,480
Check this link out Sundance Ladies , look at the sneaks I put up... I love your White n' Gold pumas, but check out the gold n' red one... (I was tryin to get the color of the beads in their too)
Old 09-25-2005, 07:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Exclamation

those r kool 2...
Old 09-25-2005, 07:14 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 598
Those pumas are very cute, but one of my friends wore Pumas this year for carnival and her feet bled from lack of support so becareful.
Old 09-25-2005, 07:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,397
I Like The Second One.
Old 09-25-2005, 08:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Exclamation

I was think about the cushion padding on the pumas... i will choose the second pair then... thanks 4 the info

Originally Posted by zenzele1
Those pumas are very cute, but one of my friends wore Pumas this year for carnival and her feet bled from lack of support so becareful.
Old 09-26-2005, 10:23 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
I will wear some boots w/some Dr.Scholl's gel insoles in them.
Old 09-26-2005, 10:26 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by puresexiness
I will wear some boots w/some Dr.Scholl's gel insoles in them.

What kind of boots?? You're talkin about the carnival boots or??
I'm thinking about it since a friend of mine offered hers. I may still end up getting these:
Old 09-26-2005, 10:28 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
What kind of boots?? You're talkin about the carnival bpots or??
I'm thinking about it since a friend of mine offered hers. I may still end up getting these:

Yeah,some type of flat boots that I can get decorated. I might still get the pumas though so I can wear them on Monday.
Old 09-26-2005, 11:25 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,886
Not my section...but just make sure you get the proper shoe. Some people need more support(like me...I have high arches). Don't forget to get them a size larger, as your foot will expand(yes, my usual carnival tip).
Old 09-26-2005, 12:34 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 639
FYI - If ah see any of allyuh Sundance woman with any part of yuh shoe white ah will beat allyuh...and Ms.Empress if you bring them red and gold shoes to play mas with that costume I will burn it!!!! This year is the year yuh could find 12 million pairs of all gold shoes..allyuh bet rep right!!! Otherwise is
Old 09-26-2005, 01:16 PM   #12 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 464
Originally Posted by Honikane
FYI - If ah see any of allyuh Sundance woman with any part of yuh shoe white ah will beat allyuh...and Ms.Empress if you bring them red and gold shoes to play mas with that costume I will burn it!!!! This year is the year yuh could find 12 million pairs of all gold shoes..allyuh bet rep right!!! Otherwise is

Damn, I'm not Sundance and I'm afraid!
Old 09-26-2005, 01:49 PM   #13 (permalink)

Haul yuh berry ass back in yuh section, lol... If you look carefully at the detailin' my dear it has red bead work in it, I wouldn't just go in a pair of red n'gold shoe for no reason!! But look mi cross in CC today, lol....

SO I DARE YOU TO BURN MI KICKS, because I WILL MASH YUH BERRIES AND MAKE JUICE!!!
Old 09-26-2005, 02:54 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 639
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
Haul yuh berry ass back in yuh section, lol... If you look carefully at the detailin' my dear it has red bead work in it, I wouldn't just go in a pair of red n'gold shoe for no reason!! But look mi cross in CC today, lol....

SO I DARE YOU TO BURN MI KICKS, because I WILL MASH YUH BERRIES AND MAKE JUICE!!!

Listen...nobody aint going to be seeing them red sequins so yuh better get ah all gold shoes ..
Old 09-26-2005, 03:22 PM   #15 (permalink)

Listen...nobody aint going to be seeing them red sequins so yuh better get ah all gold shoes ..

MAKE ME!! lol... I like the sneaks so I may just wear dem... and for Tuesday dear, I may have some gold Carnival boots, so watch out now!