Old 10-06-2008, 12:58 PM   #16 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by MR. SINISTER View Post
the reason most women wear stockings is because many of you refuse to hit the SQUAT RACK. all this talk i've heard over the years about making the costume look FINISHED is Bullsh!t. if the bandleaders and costume designers wanted the masquerader to complete the look of the costume, there would be more options made available at registration time. you broads need to put down the cheeseburgers and pizza and take a few spin classes shape up those cottage cheese legs.

hey i wear stockings and not one part of meh body pop down eh!!
Old 10-06-2008, 01:03 PM   #17 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Originally Posted by ms_socadiva View Post

hey i wear stockings and not one part of meh body pop down eh!!

I will beat dem panty hose off of you.
Old 10-06-2008, 01:08 PM   #18 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
I will beat dem panty hose off of you.
Old 10-06-2008, 03:13 PM   #19 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
I wear them for the same reasons that Shaytan and hotandgroovy said.

what she said^^^^

the reason most women wear stockings is because many of you refuse to hit the SQUAT RACK. all this talk i've heard over the years about making the costume look FINISHED is Bullsh!t. if the bandleaders and costume designers wanted the masquerader to complete the look of the costume, there would be more options made available at registration time. you broads need to put down the cheeseburgers and pizza and take a few spin classes shape up those cottage cheese legs.

bwahhhhhhhhhhh ohhh shud up...lol
Old 10-06-2008, 03:56 PM   #20 (permalink)

There are tons of skinny people and people who think they are in shape who ent have no business not wearing stockings. I am just saying
Old 10-06-2008, 04:22 PM   #21 (permalink)

for those that think stockings are some sort of "barrier" against dirty surfaces, keep this in mind... stockings are a sheer net which actually traps many of the things you're trying to shield your skin against. in essence, you're not doing your skin any huge justice by wearing them because all you're really doing is trapping those items on the surface of the stocking and holding it closer to your skin for a longer period... just an FYI. if you want to spare your skin, just walk with a hankie that you can sit on.
Old 10-06-2008, 05:07 PM   #22 (permalink)

well aren't you charming?

you did know there are skinny women with "cottage cheese" legs too right?
Old 10-07-2008, 01:40 AM   #23 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

you really living up to your name... do you work out?

so you're saying that women with toned legs should not wear stockings at all??

Last edited by GoldnHoney; 10-07-2008 at 01:42 AM.
Old 10-07-2008, 02:51 PM   #24 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post

please, he probably have big guts and tittyballs.
Old 10-07-2008, 03:54 PM   #25 (permalink)
Ms. Monogamous

STOCKINGS A MUST... I SLIM BUT GOT SHAKEY THIGHS AND PLENTY AHHH SHAME!!!
Old 10-07-2008, 04:06 PM   #26 (permalink)

Hello no eh... ringworms are not sexy! I dont want ne nastyness taking direct contact with the skin... Im very fit thank you!

why dont men wear speedos?? eh all yuh doh hit the squat rack or what?
Old 10-07-2008, 05:44 PM   #27 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Old 10-07-2008, 07:05 PM   #28 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
well aren't you charming?

you did know there are skinny women with "cottage cheese" legs too right?
yes i DID KNOW. my post is not SIZE specific, i'm just commenting on girls and stockings. and for your information, i am SOOO MOTHERF*CKING CHARMINING IN DEED!
Old 10-07-2008, 07:15 PM   #29 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post

yes that's exactly what i'm saying.
Old 10-08-2008, 02:45 PM   #30 (permalink)
I beez Tribing!!!